The Buildbase FA Vase

Buildbase FA Vase round dates 2022-23

Chertsey Town won the Buildbase FA Vase in 2019

The Buildbase FA Vase
Season 2022-23
Round dates

First Round Qualifying Saturday 27 August 2022
Second Round Qualifying
Saturday 24 September 2022
First Round Proper
Saturday 22 October 2022
Second Round Proper
Saturday 12 November 2022
Third Round Proper
Saturday 3 December 2022
Fourth Round Proper
Saturday 14 January 2023
Fifth Round Proper
Saturday 11 February 2023
Sixth Round Proper
Saturday 11 March 2023
Semi Final
Saturday 1 April 2023
Final
Sunday 21 May 2023