Find out how you can watch the weekend's Emirates FA Cup semi-finals around the world

Monday 13 Jul 2020
The Emirates FA Cup semi-finals will be broadcast around the world this weekend

The Emirates FA Cup semi-finals are staged at Wembley Stadium connected by EE across the weekend of 18 and 19 July and you can watch both games live across the world.

Our first tie sees current holders Manchester City tackle joint-Cup record holders Arsenal, with a kick-off time of 7.45pm BST and live on BT Sport 1 and BT Sport Ultimate in the UK.

And less than 24 hours later, it'll be another Manchester v London tie as two mangers in United's Ole Gunnar Solskjaer and Chelsea's Frank Lampard who both won the FA Cup as players with the clubs they now manage go head-to-head. This tie kicks off at 6pm BST and will be screened in the UK on the BBC iPlayer and BBC One.

But wherever you are across the globe, find out how you can tune in to both ties, with a place in the Heads Up FA Cup Final at stake. 

Our global Emirates FA Cup broadcast partners are listed below...


Belgium: Eleven
Denmark: Discovery
France: beIn Sports
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Spain: DAZN
Cyprus: CYTA (TAF)
Iceland: 365
Israel: Charlton/Sport 1
Malta: TSN
Netherlands: Ziggo
Portugal: Sport TV
Scandinavia: NENT
Greece: One Channel (TAF)
Republic of Ireland: Eir Sports
Sweden: Discovery
Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia: Sportklub
Bulgaria: Nova
Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan: Saran and FutbolTV
Czech Republic and Slovakia: ARQ & Digisport
Poland: Eleven
Russia: MatchTV
Albania: Digitalb
Romania: Eurosport
Hungary: TV2
Ukraine: Setanta

Middle East & North Africa



 Macau: TDM
Japan: Skyperfect and DAZN
Malaysia: Measat / Astro
Singapore: Singtel
Korea Republic: Eclat
Myanmar: Eleven
Vietnam: FPT and SCTV
China: PPTV
India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka: Sony
Indonesia, Thailand, Cambodia and Laos: beIN Sport
Hong Kong: Sports2World
New Zealand: Sky NZ
Australia: ESPN / ESPN+

North America

 Canada: Rogers, Sportsnet, Sportsnet World and SN Now

South America

 LATAM and Caribbean: ESPN / ESPN+
Brazil: DAZN


 Sub-saharan Africa: Supersport and Startimes
Burundi, Kenya, Malawi, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda, Zimbabwe: Azam Media
Kenya: KBC
Togo: New World TV

By FA Staff