Latest Emirates FA Cup draw takes place tonight

Last 16 sides to discover fate on The One Show, with England boss Gareth Southgate taking part

Monday 30 Jan 2017
The draw will take place on Monday 30 January at 7.20pm

The ball numbers for the Emirates FA Cup fifth-round draw have been confirmed.

The draw begins at approximately 7.20pm on Monday 30 January, and will be broadcast across the world via the competition’s official Facebook and Twitter accounts.

England manager Gareth Southgate will help to conduct the draw, which will be hosted on BBC One’s The One Show.

Here’s the all-important list of ball numbers:

1 Tottenham Hotspur
2 Derby County or Leicester City
3 Oxford United
4 Sutton United
5 Wolverhampton Wanderers
6 Arsenal
7 Lincoln City
8 Chelsea
9 Manchester United
10 Millwall
11 Huddersfield Town
12 Burnley
13 Blackburn Rovers
14 Fulham
15 Middlesbrough
16 Manchester City

The Emirates FA Cup fifth round takes place between Friday 17 February and Monday 20 February.

Watch the draw here:

By Jim Lucas