The SSE Women's FA Cup fourth round qualifying draw

Monday 10 Oct 2016
The draw has been made for the fourth round qualifying

The draw for the final qualifying round of the SSE Women’s FA Cup was made at Wembley Stadium.

Thirty-two ties were pulled out of the bag and they are all scheduled to take place on Sunday 13 November.

SSE Women's FA Cup

Fourth Round Qualifying
Sunday 13 November 2016
Winning clubs to receive £600

Each winning club will receive £600 from The FA’s prize fund.

Fourteen-time winners Arsenal are the Cup holders, having beaten London neighbours Chelsea in the Wembley Final in May.

Fourth round qualifying draw:

1 Sheffield United v Merseyrail Bootle
2 Penrith v Norton & Stockton Ancients
3 Guiseley AFC Vixens v Nettleham
4 Liverpool Marshall Feds v Warrington Wolverines
5 RACA Tynedale v Crewe Alexandra
6 Brighouse Town v Blackpool Wren Rovers
7 Hartlepool United v Accrington
8 Hull City v Leeds
9 Wallsend Boys Club v Sheffield Wednesday
10 Sporting Khalsa v Wolverhampton Wanderers
11 Solihull Ladies v Burton Albion
12 Radcliffe Olympic v Gornal
13 Leek Town v Leicester City Women Development
14 The New Saints v Birmingham & West Midlands
15 Long Eaton United v Coventry Ladies Development
16 Acle United v Brentwood Town
17 Norwich City v Lowestoft Town
18 Cambridge United v Stevenage
19 Kettering Town v Peterborough Northern Star
20 Leyton Orient v Cambridge City
21 Luton Town v Oxford City
22 Chesham United v Regents Park Rangers
23 Hemel Hempstead Town v AFC Dunstable
24 AFC Wimbledon v Denham United
25 Aylesford v Gillingham
26 Queens Park Rangers Development v Milton Keynes Dons
27 Brislington v Poole Town
28 Southampton Saints v Exeter City
29 Larkhall Athletic v Newbury
30 Plymouth Argyle v Basingstoke Town
31 Shanklin v Southampton Women
32 Chichester City v Keynsham Town

By FA Staff