The Emirates FA Cup Fourth round qualifying draw made

Monday 03 Oct 2016
The 32 fourth round qualifying ties were drawn out on Monday

The Emirates FA Cup fourth round qualifying draw took place on Monday morning.

The 24 sides from the National League joined the 40 victors from the third round qualifying in making up a total of 32 matches, split across north and south sections.

The fourth round qualifying is the last regional stage of the Emirates FA Cup, and the winning clubs will not only progress to the first round proper but also receive £12,500 in prize money.

The draw took place live on talkSPORT, hosted by Jim White and conducted by former England striker Dean Ashton and AFC Bournemouth chairman Jeff Mostyn, who is also vice chairman of The FA Challenge Cup Committee.

Fourth Round Qualifying draw:

1 Southport v Chester
2 Alfreton Town v Gateshead
3 North Ferriby United v Macclesfield Town
4 FC United of Manchester or Harrogate Town v FC Halifax Town
5 Stockport County v Bishop Auckland
6 Barrow v Tranmere Rovers
7 Halesowen Town or Nantwich Town v Stourbridge
8 Altrincham v Matlock Town or Workington
9 Lincoln City v Guiseley
10 Lincoln United v Spennymoor Town
11 Stamford v Wrexham
12 York City v Curzon Ashton
13 Welling United v Whitehawk
14 Westfields v Leiston
15 Sutton United v Forest Green Rovers
16 Chesham United v Potters Bar Town or Bath City
17 Dagenham & Redbridge v Wealdstone
18 Torquay United v Woking
19 Taunton Town v Gloucester City or Hemel Hempstead Town
20 Braintree Town v Bromley
21 Beaconsfield SYCOB v Brackley Town
22 Tonbridge Angels v Dartford
23 Faversham Town or Egham Town v St Albans City
24 Boreham Wood v Hendon
25 Aldershot Town v Eastbourne Borough or Hadley
26 Harrow Borough v Margate or Hastings United
27 Maidstone United v Billericay Town
28 Kidderminster Harriers v Weymouth
29 Solihull Moors v Kettering Town
30 Burgess Hill Town v Dover Athletic
31 Merstham v Ebbsfleet United
32 Eastleigh v North Leigh

By FA Staff