The FA Cup First Round Proper draw set for St. George's Park

Monday 27 Oct 2014
The FA Cup Draw will take place at St. George's Park

The FA Cup returns to the BBC on Monday with the First Round Proper Draw live from St. George’s Park.

It all kicks-off on BBC Two at 7pm with three-time FA Cup winner Phil Neville and Derbyshire FA’s Coach of the Year Tammy Snape as draw guests alongside host Mark Chapman.

The FA Cup

First Round Proper Draw
7pm, Monday 27 October 2014
St. George's Park
Live on BBC2

England Women’s captain Steph Houghton will also feature on the live broadcast from the indoor training pitch at SGP, while 300 people from all levels of the game will make up the studio audience, an FA Cup draw record.

All eyes will be on the three smallest clubs left in the competition with Shildon, Willand Rovers and Greenwich Borough all hoping to progress this weekend and face Football League opposition in the First Round.

Witham Town are another non-League side in unchartered waters, with the Essex based side aiming to see off Weston-Super-Mare at their Spa Road ground and reach round one for the first time in their 138 year history.

The Draw Numbers
1 Accrington Stanley 
2 AFC Wimbledon 
3 Barnsley 
4 Bradford City 
5 Bristol City 
6 Burton Albion 
7 Bury 
8 Cambridge United 
9 Carlisle United 
10 Cheltenham Town 
11 Chesterfield 
12 Colchester United 
13 Coventry City 
14 Crawley Town 
15 Crewe Alexandra 
16 Dagenham & Redbridge 
17 Doncaster Rovers 
18 Exeter City 
19 Fleetwood Town 
20 Gillingham 
21 Hartlepool United 
22 Leyton Orient 
23 Luton Town 
24 Mansfield Town 
25 Milton Keynes Dons 
26 Morecambe 
27 Newport County 
28 Northampton Town 
29 Notts County 
30 Oldham Athletic 
31 Oxford United 
32 Peterborough United 
33 Plymouth Argyle 
34 Port Vale 
35 Portsmouth 
36 Preston North End 
37 Rochdale 
38 Scunthorpe United 
39 Sheffield United 
40 Shrewsbury Town 
41 Southend United 
42 Stevenage 
43 Swindon Town 
44 Tranmere Rovers 
45 Walsall 
46 Wycombe Wanderers 
47 Yeovil Town 
48 York City 
49 Spennymoor Town Or AFC Telford United 
50 AFC Fylde 
51 Grimsby Town 
52 Norton United Or Shildon 
53 Warrington Town 
54 Alfreton Town Or Lincoln City 
55 Macclesfield Town Or Wrexham 
56 Chorley Or FC Halifax Town 
57 Altrincham 
58 Blyth Spartans 
59 Chester 
60 Gateshead
61 Tamworth Or Southport 
62 Bristol Rovers 
63 East Thurrock United
64 Forest Green Rovers 
65 Dartford
66 Maidstone United 
67 Gosport Borough 
68 Weston Super Mare 
69 Eastbourne Borough Or Dover Athletic 
70 Weymouth Or Braintree Town 
71 Worcester City
72 Canvey Island Or Havant & Waterlooville 
73 Concord Rangers 
74 Basingstoke Town Or Harrow Borough 
75 Aldershot Town
76 Eastleigh 
77 Bromley 
78 Chelmsford City Or Barnet 
79 Nuneaton Town Or Hemel Hempstead Town 
80 Woking 

Ties to be played on 8 and 9 November 2014

By FA Staff