The FA's National League System ground grading documents for 2020-21 season

The FA's National Ground Grading documents

Ground Grading

The FA, through the Alliance and Leagues Committees, produce a standardised National Ground Grading Document covering ground grading requirements at each 'step' of the National League System on an seasonal basis.

Please click on the link below to download the grade you require:

Grade A
Grade B
Grade C
Grade D
Grade E
Grade F
Grade G
Grade H

Regional NLS Feeder League (previously Step 7) minimum grading requirements