Liverpool won the FA Youth Cup in 2019

FA Youth Cup round dates 2021-22

Liverpool won the FA Youth Cup in 2019

The FA Youth Cup
Season 2021-22
Round Dates

Qualifying Competition – Ties must only be played in the week commencing:-

Preliminary Round Monday 30 August 2021
First Round Qualifying
Monday 13 September 2021
Second Round Qualifying
Monday 27 September 2021
Third Round Qualifying
Monday 11 October 2021

Competition Proper – Ties to be played by the closing date:-

First Round Proper Saturday 6 November 2021
Second Round Proper
Saturday 20 November 2021
Third Round Proper
Saturday 11 December 2021
Fourth Round Proper
Saturday 15 January 2022
Fifth Round Proper
Saturday 5 February 2022
Sixth Round Proper
Saturday 26 February 2022
Semi Final
Saturday 26 March 2022
Final
Saturday 30 April 2022