UEFA Women's EURO England 2022

Match Countdown

UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Matches

The latest fixtures, results and information regarding UEFA Women's EURO 2022 matches

We now know all our final teams who will be competing at Euro 2022.

Hosts England will be joined by 15 other nations in a bid to lift the trophy at Wembley Stadium on 31 July.

The qualified nations are:

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Russia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.


Each of the above teams will be drawn into four groups of four in the tournament draw later this year.

The tournament kicks off at Old Trafford on 6 July 2022, and will comprise 31 matches to decide who will be crowned UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 winners.

See the full match schedule here which includes all future dates. Save the dates now and start planning your trips to the nine participating host cities.

Register for News, Ticketing and Updates

Useful Resources