The Emirates FA Cup round dates for the 2021-22 season

The Emirates FA Cup round dates for the 2020-22 season are listed below

The Emirates FA Cup
Season 2021-22
Round Dates

Extra Preliminary Round Saturday 7 August 2021
Preliminary Round
Saturday 21 August 2021
First Round Qualifying
Saturday 4 September 2021
Second Round Qualifying
Saturday 18 September 2021
Third Round Qualifying
Saturday 2 October 2021
Fourth Round Qualifying
Saturday 16 October 2021
First Round Proper
Saturday 6 November 2021
Second Round Proper
Saturday 4 December 2021
Third Round Proper
Saturday 8 January 2022
Fourth Round Proper
Saturday 5 February 2022
Fifth Round Proper
Wednesday 2 March 2022
Quarter-Final
Saturday 19 March 2022
Semi-Final
Saturday 16 April 2022
Final
Saturday 14 May 2022