The Vitality Women's FA Cup

The Vitality Women's FA Cup round dates 2020-21

Manchester City won The Vitality Women's FA Cup in 2020

The Vitality Women's FA Cup
Season 2020-21
Round Dates

Extra preliminary round Sunday 6 September 2020
Preliminary round
Sunday 20 September 2020
First round qualifying
Sunday 4 October 2020
Second round qualifying
Sunday 18 October 2020
Third Round Qualifying
Sunday 6 December 2020
First Round Proper
Sunday 13 December 2020
Second Round Proper
Sunday 3 January 2021
Third Round Proper
Sunday 17 January 2021
Fourth round proper
Sunday 31 January 2021
Fifth round proper
Sunday 28 February 2021
Quarter-final
Sunday 21 March 2021
Semi-final
Sunday 18 April 2021
Final
Saturday 22 May 2021