Emirates FA Cup fourth round draw takes place on Monday evening

Ball numbers confirmed ahead of draw, which takes place at BT Tower and will be conducted by two former winners

Friday 06 Jan 2017
There will be 16 ties in the fourth round of The Emirates FA Cup

The draw for round four of this season's Emirates FA Cup will take place on Monday evening, live across the world on Facebook and Twitter.

The 32 fourth-round ties will be picked out by former England internationals Michael Owen and Martin Keown, both of whom lifted the trophy during their playing days.

Jake Humphrey will conduct the draw, which will get started at 7.10pm and will be broadcast on the Emirates FA Cup's Facebook and Twitter accounts.

The draw takes place at the BT Tower in central London, and will also be broadcast on BT Sport 2 ahead of their televised coverage of Leeds United's trip to Cambridge United. It will also be shown on BBC Two.

The 32 ball numbers will be as follows:

1 Ipswich Town or Lincoln City
2 Rochdale
3 Manchester United 
4 Hull City 
5 Sunderland or Burnley
6 Blackburn Rovers
7 Millwall
8 Manchester City
9 Brighton & Hove Albion
10 Blackpool or Barnsley
11 Wigan Athletic
12 Birmingham City or Newcastle United
13 Chelsea
14 Middlesbrough 
15 Derby County
16 Leicester City
17 Liverpool or Plymouth Argyle
18 Wycombe Wanderers
19 Watford
20 Arsenal
21 Fulham
22 Wolverhampton Wanderers
23 Cambridge United or Leeds United
24 Bristol City or Fleetwood Town
25 Huddersfield Town
26 Tottenham Hotspur
27 Brentford
28 Bolton Wanderers or Crystal Palace
29 Norwich City or Southampton
30 Sutton United or AFC Wimbledon
31 Accrington Stanley
32 Oxford United

Make sure you're following The Emirates FA Cup on Facebook and Twitter, and tune in at 7.10pm on Monday to follow the draw as it happens.

By Jim Lucas