The match officials for The Emirates FA Cup third round have been confirmed

Find out who will be taking charge of this weekend's Emirates FA Cup third round ties

Wednesday 04 Jan 2017
Mark Clattenburg took charge of the 2016 Emirates FA Cup Final
The Emirates FA Cup
Third Round Proper
6-9 January 2017

1 Ipswich Town F.C. v Lincoln City FC
Referee Lee Probert
Assistant Referees Neil Davies & Marc Wilson
Fourth Official Nicholas Kinseley

2 Barrow AFC v Rochdale AFC
Referee David Webb
Assistant Referees Alan Clayton & Helen Byrne
Fourth Official Anthony Backhouse

3 Manchester United FC v Reading FC

Referee Andre Marriner
Assistant Referees Simon Bennett & Edward Smart
Fourth Official Graham Scott

4 Hull City v Swansea City FC
Referee Anthony Taylor
Assistant Referees Scott Ledger & Gary Beswick
Fourth Official Tony Harrington

5 Sunderland AFC v Burnley FC
Referee Stuart Attwell
Assistant Referees Marc Perry & Derek Eaton
Fourth Official Scott Duncan

6 Queens Park Rangers FC v Blackburn Rovers FC

Referee Simon Hooper
Assistant Referees Adam Crysell & David Avent
Fourth Official Lee Collins

7 Millwall FC v AFC Bournemouth
Referee Andrew Madley
Assistant Referees James Wilson & Mark Russell
Fourth Official John Brooks

8 West Ham United v Manchester City FC
Referee Michael Oliver
Assistant Referees Steve Child & Constantine Hatzidakis
Fourth Official Neil Swarbrick

9 Brighton & Hove Albion v Milton Keynes Dons FC
Referee James Linington
Assistant Referees Darren Blunden & Nigel Lugg
Fourth Official Brendan Malone

10 Blackpool FC v Barnsley FC
Referee Christopher Sarginson
Assistant Referees Mark Jones & Anthony Moore
Fourth Official Sebastian Stockbridge

11 Wigan Athletic FC v Nottingham Forest FC
Referee Oliver Langford
Assistant Referees Steven Meredith & Akil Howson
Fourth Official Michael Salisbury

12 Birmingham City FC v Newcastle United FC
Referee Neil Swarbrick
Assistant Referees Adrian Holmes & Daniel Leach
Fourth Official Mark Heywood

13 Chelsea v Peterborough United FC
Referee Kevin Friend
Assistant Referees Simon Long & Sian Massey-Ellis
Fourth Official Simon Hooper

14 Middlesbrough FC v Sheffield Wednesday FC
Referee David Coote
Assistant Referees Adam Matthews & Nick Hopton
Fourth Official Mark Haywood

15 West Bromwich Albion FC v Derby County FC

Referee Jonathan Moss
Assistant Referees Simon Beck & Peter Kirkup
Fourth Official Michael Dean

16 Everton FC v Leicester City FC
Referee Martin Atkinson
Assistant Referees Harry Lennard & Mark Scholes
Fourth Official Jeremy Simpson

17 Liverpool FC v Plymouth Argyle FC
Referee Paul Tierney
Assistant Referees Stuart Burt & David Bryan
Fourth Official Andre Marriner

18 Wycombe Wanderers FC v Stourbridge FC
Referee Darren England
Assistant Referees Neil Radford & Lee Venamore
Fourth Official David Rock

19 Watford FC v Burton Albion FC
Referee Lee Mason
Assistant Referees Richard West & Ian Cooper
Fourth Official Tim Robinson

20 Preston North End FC v Arsenal
Referee Robert Madley
Assistant Referees Jake Collin & Andrew Garratt
Fourth Official Paul Tierney

21 Cardiff City FC v Fulham 

Referee Andy Woolmer
Assistant Referees Andrew Fox & Geoffrey Russell
Fourth Official Kevin Johnson

22 Stoke City FC v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC
Referee Michael Jones
Assistant Referees Andrew Halliday & Paul Hodskinson
Fourth Official Darren Bond

23 Cambridge United FC v Leeds United AFC
Referee Craig Pawson
Assistant Referees Darren Cann & Dan Cook
Fourth Official Kevin Friend

24 Bristol City FC v Fleetwood Town FC
Referee Stephen Martin
Assistant Referees Mark Pottage & Christopher Husband
Fourth Official John Busby

25 Huddersfield Town FC v Port Vale FC
Referee Geoff Eltringham
Assistant Referees Jonathan Hunt & James Bell
Fourth Official Ben Toner

26 Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa FC
Referee Michael Dean
Assistant Referees Ian Hussin & Adam Nunn
Fourth Official Graham Scott

27 Brentford FC v Eastleigh FC
Referee Peter Bankes
Assistant Referees John Flynn & Robert Dabbs
Fourth Official Charles Breakspear

28 Bolton Wanderers FC v Crystal Palace FC
Referee Roger East
Assistant Referees Michael McDonough & Matthew Wilkes
Fourth Official Robert Jones

29 Norwich City FC v Southampton FC
Referee Christopher Kavanagh
Assistant Referees Nick Greenhalgh & Matt Foley
Fourth Official Dean Whitestone

30 Sutton United FC v AFC Wimbledon
Referee Keith Stroud
Assistant Referees Daniel Robathan & Robert Hyde
Fourth Official Carl Brook

31 Accrington Stanley FC v Luton Town
Referee Darren Deadman
Assistant Referees Matthew Jones & Joe Simpson
Fourth Official Scott Oldham

32 Rotherham United FC v Oxford United FC
Referee James Adcock
Assistant Referees Billy Smallwood & Chris Isherwood
Fourth Official Ross Joyce
By FA Staff