## THE FA CARLSBERG VASE **SEASON 2012-2013** LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

## 27 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND PROPER

Ampthill Town Ashington

Bethnal Green United Billingham Synthonia

Binfield Bitton

Bournemouth **Dunston UTS** Enfield 1893 Larkhall Athletic Newcastle Benfield Newport Pagnell Town

Norton United Oadby Town

Old Woodstock Town Peterborough Northern Star

Reading Town Runcorn Town South Park St Ives Town Staveley MW Tividale

Tunbridge Wells West Auckland Town

Whitley Bay Willand Rovers Wisbech Town

(previous season's clubs playing in 4th Rd Proper not promoted to Trophy)

## 44 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER

AFC Dunstable - SSM/P (3) Ardley United - HEL/P (3) Aylesbury United - SSM/P (4) Barnoldswick Town - NWC/P (4) Bemerton Heath Harlequins – WX/P (2)

Bootle – NWC/P (3)

Brantham Athletic - EAS/P (3) Bridlington Town – NCE/P (2) Brighouse Town – NCE/P (4) Burnham Ramblers - EX/P (4) Christchurch – WX/P (3) Coventry Sphinx – MFA (3) Deeping Rangers - UC/P (4) Dunstable Town - SSM/P (2)

Durham City - T

Egham Town - CC/P (4) Ely City - EAS/P (2)

Erith & Belvedere - KEN/P (2) Erith Town – KEN/P (4) Flackwell Heath - HEL/P (4) Great Wakering Rovers - T

Hallen - WES/P (4)

Hanworth Villa - CC/P (3) Hassocks - SX/1 (4) Lancing - SX/1 (2) Long Buckby – UC/P (1)

Marlow - T

Moneyfields - WX/P (4) Oxford City Nomads - HEL/P (1)

Quorn - T

Retford United - NCE/P (1) Rye United – SX/1 (3)

Scarborough Athletic - NCE/P (3)

Shepshed Dynamo - T Southend Manor - EX/P (2) Spennymoor Town - NTH/1 (1)

Stockport Sports - T Stourport Swifts - T

Sunderland RCA - NTH/1 (4)

Takeley - EX/P (3) VCD Athletic - KEN/P (3) Westfields - MFA (2) Whyteleafe - T Windsor - CC/P (2)

(clubs placed 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th not promoted to Trophy, in Divisions of Leagues with direct promotion to Trophy Leagues and also clubs relegated from Trophy into Step 5 - clubs must have played in Trophy/Vase in previous season)

CC - Combined Counties - Prem Div

EAS - Eastern Counties - Prem Div

EX - Essex Senior - Prem Div

HEL - Hellenic - Prem Div KEN - Kent - Prem Div

MFA - Midland Football Alliance

NTH - Northern - Div 1

NCF - Northern Counties Fast - Prem Div

NWC - North West Counties - Prem Div

SSM – Spartan South Midlands – Prem Div

SX - Sussex County - Div 1

UC - United Counties - Prem Div

WX - Wessex - Prem Div

WES - Western - Prem Div