Referees and officials for Emirates FA Cup second round proper announced

Fixtures to be played across the weekend of Friday 3 December and Monday 6 December

Thursday 02 Dec 2021

This weekend sees the Emirates FA Cup second round proper begin, with 20 ties taking place across the weekend of Friday 3 December and Monday 6 December.

The officials for each contest can be seen below, with the kick off times and dates available here.

1 Yeovil Town FC v Stevenage FC
Referee Craig Hicks
Assistant Referees Kevin Howick & Alex James
Fourth Official Paul Howard

2 Bristol Rovers v Sutton United FC
Referee Darren Drysdale
Assistant Referees Declan O'Shea & Christopher Wade
Fourth Official Simon Shaw

3 Burton Albion FC v Port Vale FC
Referee Martin Coy
Assistant Referees Ian Smedley & Ravel Cheosiaua
Fourth Official Robert Massey-Ellis

4 Buxton FC v Morecambe FC
Referee Lee Swabey
Assistant Referees Matthew Parry & Conor Brown
Fourth Official Benjamin Speedie

5 Lincoln City FC v Hartlepool United FC
Referee Robert Madley
Assistant Referees Grant Taylor & Oliver Bickle
Fourth Official Mark Jones

6 AFC Wimbledon v Cheltenham Town
Referee Alan Young
Assistant Referees Michael Begley & Louis Marks
Fourth Official Leigh Crowhurst

7 Colchester United FC v Wigan Athletic FC
Referee Carl Brook
Assistant Referees Geoffrey Russell & Michael Chard
Fourth Official Scott Williams

8 Leyton Orient FC v Tranmere Rovers FC
Referee James Oldham
Assistant Referees Garry Maskell & Ryan Whitaker
Fourth Official Joseph Stokes

9 Cambridge United FC v Bradford City or Exeter City
Referee David Rock
Assistant Referees Paul Yates & Darren Blunden
Fourth Official Daniel Cook

10 Doncaster Rovers FC v Mansfield Town F.C.
Referee Sebastian Stockbridge
Assistant Referees Darren Williams & Chris Isherwood
Fourth Official Robert Atkin

11 Walsall FC v Swindon Town FC
Referee Peter Wright
Assistant Referees Alan Clayton & Danny Gratton
Fourth Official Darren Wilding

12 Rotherham United FC v Stockport County FC
Referee Ollie Yates
Assistant Referees Steven Plane & Bradley Hall
Fourth Official Matthew Smith

13 Gateshead FC v Charlton Athletic FC
Referee Tom Reeves
Assistant Referees Johnathon Bickerdike & David Avent
Fourth Official Sebastian Stockbridge

14 Boreham Wood v St Albans City FC
Referee Benjamin Speedie
Assistant Referees Mark Stevens & Dean Treleaven
Fourth Official David Rock

15 Kidderminster Harriers FC v FC Halifax Town
Referee Brett Huxtable
Assistant Referees Christopher Kidd & Andrew Aylott
Fourth Official Ollie Williams

16 Carlisle United v Shrewsbury Town FC
Referee Samuel Barrott
Assistant Referees Daniel Woodward & Paul Newhouse
Fourth Official James Bancroft

17 Salford City FC v Chesterfield FC
Referee Ross Joyce
Assistant Referees Lewis Raper & Joe Clark
Fourth Official Peter Wright

18 Rochdale AFC v Plymouth Argyle FC
Referee Andrew Kitchen
Assistant Referees Anthony Moore & Peter Gooch
Fourth Official James Bell

19 Ipswich Town F.C. v Barrow AFC
Referee Sam Purkiss
Assistant Referees Marc Wilson & Conor Farrell
Fourth Official Stuart Butler

20 Portsmouth FC v Harrogate Town FC
Referee Simon Mather
Assistant Referees Justin Amey & Daniel Flynn
Fourth Official Steven Hughes

By Frank Smith