Where you can watch this week's 2020 Emirates FA Cup quarter-finals around the world

Tuesday 23 Jun 2020
The Emirates FA Cup returns this weekend with four ties on Saturday and Sunday

The Emirates FA Cup returns this weekend, with four quarter-final ties scheduled across Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 June which will be shown across the world.

We have eight Premier League clubs involved, with a place in the semi-finals at Wembley Stadium in July up for grabs following the return of professional football in England after the COVID-19 outbreak had forced the season to be put on hold.

With no replays at this stage of the competition, all four ties will be decided on the day with extra time and penalties if required.

First up is Norwich City’s game with Manchester United at Carrow Road on Saturday evening (5.30pm BST, live on BBC One and BBC iPlayer in the UK) before Sunday sees a triple bill of ties.

Sheffield United will then host Arsenal at Bramall Lane first, with that game starting at 1pm BST before Leicester City take on Chelsea at 4pm BST, with both ties live on BT Sport 1 and BT Sport Ultimate in the UK.

The final match comes on Sunday evening when Manchester City travel to the north east to face Newcastle United at 6.30pm BST, which can be seen on BBC One and BBC iPlayer in the UK.

And football fans around the world will be able to see the games live or enjoy highlights with our global regional broadcast partners listed below.


Belgium: Eleven
Denmark: Discovery
France: beIn Sports
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Spain: DAZN
Cyprus: CYTA (TAF)
Iceland: 365
Israel: Charlton/Sport 1
Malta: TSN
Netherlands: Ziggo
Portugal: Sport TV
Scandinavia: NENT
Greece: One Channel (TAF)
Republic of Ireland: Eir Sports
Sweden: Discovery
Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia: Sportklub
Bulgaria: Nova
Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan: Saran and FutbolTV
Czech Republic and Slovakia: ARQ & Digisport
Poland: Eleven
Russia: MatchTV
Albania: Digitalb
Romania: Eurosport
Hungary: TV2
Ukraine: Setanta
Middle East & North Africa: beIn MENA


Macau: TDM
Japan: Skyperfect and DAZN
Malaysia: Measat / Astro
Singapore: Singtel
Korea Republic: Eclat
Myanmar: Eleven
Vietnam: FPT and SCTV
China: PPTV
India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka: Sony
Indonesia, Thailand, Cambodia and Laos: beIN Sport
Hong Kong: Sports2World
New Zealand: Sky NZ
Australia: ESPN / ESPN+

North America

Canada: Rogers, Sportsnet, Sportsnet World and SN Now

South America

LATAM and Caribbean: ESPN / ESPN+
Brazil: DAZN


Sub-saharan Africa: Supersport and Startimes
Burundi, Kenya, Malawi, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda, Zimbabwe: Azam Media
Kenya: KBC
Togo: New World TV

By Nicholas Veevers