The Adobe Women's FA Cup

The SSE Women's FA Cup First round draw announced

Monday 14 Nov 2016

The draw for The SSE Women's FA Cup first round proper has been made.

Ties will take place on Sunday 4 December – take a look at the list:.

1 Radcliffe Olympic v Sheffield Wednesday
2 Sheffield United v Leicester City Women Development
3 Bradford City Women’s v Blackburn Rovers
4 Stoke City v Liverpool Marshall Feds
5 Guiseley AFC Vixens v Nottingham Forest
6 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Solihull Ladies
7 Birmingham & West Midlands v Leicester City
8 Middlesbrough v Hartlepool United
9 West Bromwich Albion v Fylde Ladies
10 Huddersfield Town v Derby County
11 RACA Tynedale v Newcastle United
12 Norton & Stockton Ancients v Hull City
13 Long Eaton United v Nuneaton Town
14 Brighouse Town v Peterborough Northern Star
15 Southampton Saints v Gillingham
16 Acle United v C&K Basildon
17 Cardiff City v Larkhall Athletic
18 Tottenham Hotspur v Leyton Orient
19 Cambridge United v Queens Park Rangers
20 Milton Keynes Dons v Hemel Hempstead Town
21 Plymouth Argyle or Basingstoke Town v Forest Green Rovers
22 Lewes v Brislington
23 West Ham United v Coventry United
24 Crystal Palace v Charlton Athletic
25 Luton Town v Portsmouth
26 Norwich City or Lowestoft Town v AFC Wimbledon
27 Southampton Women v Swindon Town
28 Regents Park Rangers v Chichester City or Keynsham Town

By Chris Bailey Reporter