Match official teams confirmed for FA Finals at Wembley

Thursday 28 Apr 2016
The SSE Women's FA Cup is the first of our competition Finals on Saturday 14 May

The match official appointments for the Finals of The SSE Women’s FA Cup, FA Trophy and FA Vase have been confirmed.

Appointments for the three games at Wembley have been made by The FA Referees’ Committee, with the support of the Women’s Committee, FA Trophy Committee and FA Vase Committee respectively.

First up is the Women’s FA Cup Final on Saturday 14 May, before The FA Trophy and FA Vase Finals take place just over a week later on Non-League Finals Day.

Tickets for all three games are on sale now by clicking here.

Arsenal v Chelsea
The SSE FA Women’s Cup Final
2pm, Saturday 14 May 2016

Referee: Sarah Garratt (Birmingham FA)
Assistant Referees: Lisa Rashid (Birmingham FA) & Lindsey Robinson (Durham FA)
Fourth Official: Lucy Oliver (Northumberland FA) 

Hereford v Morpeth Town
The FA Vase Final
12.15pm, Sunday 22 May 2016

Referee: Stuart Attwell (Birmingham FA)
Assistant Referees: Antony Coggins (Oxfordshire FA) & James Mainwaring (Lancashire FA)
Fourth Official: Peter Bankes (Liverpool FA) 

FC Halifax Town v Grimsby Town
The FA Trophy Final
4.15pm, Sunday 22 May 2016 

Referee: Lee Mason (Lancashire FA)
Assistant Referees: Adam Nunn (Wiltshire FA) & Matthew Wilkes (Birmingham FA)
Fourth Official: Ross Joyce (North Riding FA) 

By FA Staff