THE WOMEN'S FA CUP **SEASON 2023-24** LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

12 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FOURTH ROUND PROPER (Women's Super League)

Arsenal Women FC Chelsea FC Women Manchester City Women FC Aston Villa Women FC Everton FC Women Manchester United Women FC Brighton & Hove Albion Women FC Leicester City Women FC Tottenham Hotspur FC Women West Ham United Women FC Bristol City Women FC Liverpool FC Women

12 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND PROPER (Women's Championship)

Durham Women FC Sheffield United Women FC Birmingham City Women FC Blackburn Rovers Women FC Lewes FC Women Southampton FC Women London City Lionesses LFC Sunderland AFC Women Charlton Athletic Women FC Crystal Palace Women FC Reading FC Women Watford FC Women

24 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER (Women's National League Premier Division)

AFC Fylde Women Hashtag United FC Women Oxford United Women FC Billericay Town Women FC Huddersfield Town Women FC Plymouth Arayle Women FC Burnley FC Women **Ipswich Town LFC** Portsmouth FC Women Cardiff City Ladies FC Liverpool Feds WFC Rugby Borough Women FC Chatham Town Women FC London Bees WFC Stoke City FC Women Cheltenham Town Ladies FC Stourbridge Women FC Milton Keynes Dons FC Women Derby County FC Women Newcastle United Women FC West Bromwich Albion Women FC Halifax FC Women Nottingham Forest Women FC Wolverhampton Wanderers Women FC

48 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND QUALIFYING (Women's National League Division 1)

Exeter City Women FC Abingdon United Women FC Norwich City Women FC FC United Of Manchester Women Notts County Women FC Actonians LFC Peterborough United Women FC AFC Bournemouth Women Haywards Heath Town Women FC AFC Sudbury Women **Hull City Ladies** Portishead Town LFC AFC Wimbledon Women Keynsham Town Ladies FC Queens Park Rangers FC Women Selsey Women FC Ashford Town (Middx) FC Women Leafield Athletic Ladies FC Leeds United Women FC Barnslev Women's FC Sheffield FC Women Boldmere St Michaels Women FC Leek Town Ladies FC Solihull Moors Women FC Bridgwater United Women FC Lincoln City Women FC Southampton Women's FC Cambridge City Women's FC London Seaward Women FC Sporting Khalsa Women FC Cambridge United Women FC Loughborough Lightning Women FC Stockport County LFC Chesham United Ladies FC Maidenhead United Women FC Sutton Coldfield Town Ladies FC Chester-Le-Street Town Ladies FC Middlesbrough FC Women Swindon Town Women FC Moneyfields FC Women Torquay United Women FC Chorley Women FC Northampton Town FC Women Worthing FC Women

Norton & Stockton Ancients FC Ladies

90 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND QUALIFYING (Tier 5)

Doncaster Rovers Belles LFC

Durham Cestria LFC

Abingdon Town Women's FC Aylesford LFC Badshot Lea Ladies FC **AFC Dunstable Ladies AFC St Austell Ladies** Barking Ladies FC Alnwick Town Ladies FC Barnsley FC Women Anstey Nomads Women FC Basford United Ladies FC Ascot United LFC Bishops Lydeard Ladies FC Ashford United Ladies FC Blackburn Community Women FC

Blackpool FC Girls & Ladies Bournemouth Sports Ladies FC Bowers & Pitsea Ladies FC Bradford City Women FC Bristol Rovers Women's FC **Burton Albion LFC** Bury FC Women

York City Ladies FC

Cheadle Town Stingers WFC Chesterfield FC Ladies Coundon Court Ladies FC Coventry Sphinx Ladies FC Crawley AFC Ladies Crewe Alexandra Women FC Crusaders Ladies FC Curzon Ashton FC Women Dartford FC Women Darwen FC Women Dorking Wanderers Women FC Dulwich Hamlet FC Women **Dunton & Broughton United Ladies FC** Eastleigh In The Community FC Ladies Ebbsfleet United Women FC Enfield Town Ladies FC Fleetwood Town Wrens LFC Forest Green Rovers Women FC Frampton Rangers LFC Fulham FC Women Grimsby Town Women FC Haringey Borough Women's FC

Harrogate Town Ladies AFC

Hartlepool United Women FC Hull United Ladies FC Ilkeston Town Women FC Kidderminster Harriers Women FC King's Lynn Town Ladies FC Knowle Ladies FC Larkhall Athletic LFC Lichfield City Ladies FC Lincoln United Women FC Liskeard Athletic Women FC Long Eaton United LFC Luton Town LFC Lve Town Ladies FC Mansfield Town Ladies FC Marine Academy Plymouth LFC Mersevrail Ladies FC Millwall Lionesses LFC Needham Market LFC Oxford City Women FC Pucklechurch Sports Ladies AFC Real Bedford Ladies FC Redcar Town LFC

Rotherham United Women FC

Royston Town Women FC Salford City Lionesses LFC Saltdean United FC Women Sherborne Town Ladies FC Shifnal Town Ladies FC Shrewsbury Town Women FC Solihull Sporting Ladies FC South Shields Women FC Spennymoor Town Ladies FC St Albans City Women FC Stevenage FC Women Sunderland West End LFC Sutton United Women FC Tranmere Rovers Women FC Wakefield AFC Women Wallsend BC Women FC Warminster Town Ladies FC West Didsbury & Chorlton Women FC Winchester City Flyers LFC Woodley United LFC Worcester City Women FC Wroxham FC Women Wycombe Wanderers Women FC