VITALITY WOMEN'S FA CUP SEASON 2022-23 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

12 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FOURTH ROUND PROPER (FA Women's Super League)

Arsenal Women Everton Women Manchester United Women
Aston Villa Women Leicester City Women Reading Women

Brighton & Hove Albion Women Liverpool Women Tottenham Hotspur Women

Chelsea Women Manchester City Women West Ham United Women

12 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND PROPER (FA Women's Championship)

Birmingham City Women Coventry United Ladies London City Lionesses
Blackburn Rovers Ladies Crystal Palace Ladies Sheffield United Women
Bristol City Women Durham Women Southampton FC Women
Charlton Athletic Women Lewes Women Sunderland Women

24 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER (FA Women's National League Premier Division)

Derby County Women AFC Fylde Women Nottingham Forest Women Billericay Town Women Gillingham Women Oxford United Women Boldmere St Michaels Women Huddersfield Town Women Plymouth Argyle Women Portsmouth Women **Bridgwater United Women Ipswich Town Ladies** Stoke City Women Brighouse Town Women Liverpool Feds Women **Burnley Women** London Bees Women Watford Women

Cheltenham Town Ladies Loughborough Lightning Women West Bromwich Albion Women
Crawley Wasps Ladies Milton Keynes Dons Women Wolverhampton Wanderers Women

48 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND QUALIFYING (FA Women's National League Division 1)

Actonians Ladies

AFC Bournemouth Women

AFC St Austell Ladies

AFC Wimbledon Women

AFC Wimbledon Women

Hounslow Women

Hull City Ladies

Keynsham Town Ladies

Larkhall Athletic Ladies

Peterborough United Women

Portishead Town Ladies

Ashford Town (Middx) Women

Leafield Athletic Ladies

Ashford Town (Middx) Women

Leafield Athletic Ladies

Queens Park Rangers Women

Leafield Women

Selsey Women

Barnsley Women Leeds United Women Selsey Women
Bradford City Women Leek Town Ladies Sheffield Women
Cambridge City Women Lincoln City Women Solihull Moors Women
Cambridge United Women London Seaward Women Southampton Women

Cardiff City LadiesLong Eaton United LadiesSporting Khalsa WomenChesham United LadiesMaidenhead United WomenStockport County LadiesChorley WomenMerseyrail LadiesStourbridge WomenDoncaster Rovers Belles LadiesMiddlesbrough WomenSwindon Town Women

Durham Cestria Ladies Moneyfields Women Wem Town Ladies
Exeter City Women Newcastle United Women Wymondham Town Ladies

Hashtag United Women Northampton Town Women York City Ladies

86 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND QUALIFYING (Tier 5)

Abingdon Town Women Abingdon United Women **AFC Acorns Ladies** AFC Sudbury Women Alnwick Town Ladies **Anstey Nomads Women** Arnold Eagles Women **Ascot United Ladies** Ashford United Ladies **Aylesford Ladies Basford United Ladies**

Bedworth United Ladies Bishops Lydeard Ladies

Blackburn Community Women

Blyth Town Ladies

Bedford Ladies

Bournemouth Sports Ladies Bowers & Pitsea Ladies **Bristol Rovers Women Burton Albion Ladies**

Cheadle Town Stingers Women

Chesterfield Ladies

Chester-Le-Street Town Ladies

Colney Heath Ladies Coundon Court Ladies Crewe Alexandra Women

Crusaders Ladies Curzon Ashton Women **Dartford Women**

Darwen Ladies

Dulwich Hamlet Ladies

Eastleigh In The Community Ladies

Ebbsfleet United Women **Enfield Town Ladies** Farsley Celtic Women

FC United Of Manchester Women Fleetwood Town Wrens Ladies Forest Green Rovers Women

Fulham Women

Haringey Borough Women Harlow Town Ladies Harrogate Town Ladies **Hull United Ladies** Ilminster Town Ladies

Kidderminster Harriers Women

King's Lynn Town Ladies Lichfield City Ladies Lincoln United Women Liskeard Athletic Women

Luton Town Ladies Lye Town Ladies Mansfield Town Ladies Millwall Lionesses Mosslev Hill Ladies Needham Market Ladies Notts County Women Ossett United Women

Oughtibridge War Memorial Ladies

Oxford City Women Poole Town Ladies Redcar Town Ladies Redditch United Women Rotherham United Women

Royal Wootton Bassett Town Ladies

Royston Town Women Salford City Lionesses Saltdean United Women Sherborne Town Ladies Shrewsbury Town Women Solihull Sporting Ladies South Shields Ladies Stevenage Women

Sunderland West End Ladies Sutton Coldfield Town Ladies

Sutton United Women Torquay United Women Tranmere Rovers Women

Wakefield Ladies Wallsend Women

Warminster Town Ladies

West Didsbury & Chorlton Women Winchester City Flyers Ladies

Worcester City Women Worthing Women Wroxham Women

Wycombe Wanderers Women