## THE ISUZU FA VASE SEASON 2022-23 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

## 25 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND PROPER

(Previous season's Clubs playing in Fourth Round Proper, and not moved to Trophy)

Abbey Hey FC
AFC Liverpool
Anstey Nomads FC
Athletic Newham FC
Bridgwater United FC
Brockenhurst FC
Buckland Athletic FC
Clevedon Town FC
Congleton Town FC
Coventry Sphinx FC
Egham Town FC

Fakenham Town FC

Lakenheath FC London Lions FC

Loughborough Students FC New Milton Town FC Newport Pagnell Town FC Raynes Park Vale FC Rugby Town FC

Saffron Walden Town FC

Stansfeld FC Tunbridge Wells FC Whitchurch Alport FC Wythenshawe Town FC

Glebe FC

## 27 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER

(Previous season's Clubs playing in Third Round Proper not progressing to Fourth Round Proper, and not moved to Trophy)

Abbey Rangers FC
Atherstone Town FC
Barton Town FC
Berks County FC

Billingham Synthonia FC

Brixham AFC Buckhurst Hill FC Bury AFC

Coventry United FC

Crawley Down Gatwick FC

Frimley Green FC Guildford City FC Highgate United FC Keynsham Town FC Newcastle Benfield FC

Pilkington FC Prestwich Heys AFC

Royal Wootton Bassett Town FC

Sandbach United FC

Shefford Town & Campton FC

Stourport Swifts FC

Street FC

Tring Athletic FC

Wallingford & Crowmarsh FC

Walsall Wood FC Wellington AFC Whittlesey Athletic FC