



NATIONAL LEAGUE SYSTEM CLUB ALLOCATIONS – STEPS 1 TO 4, SEASON 2021-22 (AT 17 MAY 2021)

NATIONAL LEAGUE, NATIONAL LEAGUE NOIRTH & NATIONAL LEAGUE SOUT TO BE CONFIRMED	
11 11 11 11 11 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 1	
11 11 11 11 12	
11 11 11 11 12	
11 11 11 11 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 1	
11 11 11 11 11 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 1	
11 11 11 11 11 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 1	
11 11 11 11 11 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 1	
11 11 11 11 12	
11 11 11 11 12	
11 11 11 11 12 12	
NATIONAL LEAGUE SOUTH TO BE CONFIRMED	
NATIONAL LEAGUE SOUTH TO BE CONFIRMED	
14 NATIONAL LLAGUE SOUTH TO BE CONFINIVILD	
16 16	
17 17 17 19 19 19 19 19 19 19 19 19 19 19 19 19	
18 18 18	
19 19 19	
20 20 20	
21 21 21	
22	

_	Distrop 5 George	
2	Bognor Regis Town	
3	Bowers & Pitsea	
4	Brightlingsea Regent	
5	Carshalton Athletic	
6	Cheshunt	
7	Corinthian-Casuals	
8	Cray Wanderers	
9	East Thurrock United	
10	0 Enfield Town	
1:	1 Folkestone Invicta	
12	2 Haringey Borough	
13	3 Hornchurch	
14	4 Horsham	
15	5 Kingstonian	
16	6 Leatherhead	
17	7 Lewes	
18	8 Margate	

Step 3 – Isthmian League

1 Bishop's Stortford

19 Merstham

22 Worthing

20 Potters Bar Town21 Wingate & Finchley

Step	3 – Northern Premier League	
1	Ashton United	
2	Atherton Collieries	
3	Bamber Bridge	
4	Basford United	
5	Buxton	
6	FC United of Manchester	
7	Gainsborough Trinity	
8	Grantham Town	
9	Hyde United	
10	Lancaster City	
11	Matlock Town	
12	Mickleover Sports	
13	Morpeth Town	
14	Nantwich Town	
15	Radcliffe	
16	Scarborough Athletic	
17	South Shields	
18	Stafford Rangers	
19	Stalybridge Celtic	
20	Warrington Town	
21	WhitbyTown	
22	Witton Albion	

Step	3 – Southern League - Central
1	AFC Rushden & Diamonds
2	Alvechurch
3	Banbury United
4	Barwell
5	Biggleswade Town
6	Bromsgrove Sporting
7	Coalville Town
8	Hednesford Town
9	Hitchin Town
10	Kings Langley
11	Leiston
12	Lowest oft Town
13	Needham Market
14	Nuneaton Borough
15	Peterborough Sports
16	Redditch United
17	Royston Town
18	Rushall Olympic
19	St Ives Town
20	Stourbridge
21	Stratford Town
22	Tamworth
	Relegated
	Reprieve

Step	3 – Southern League - South
1	Beaconsfield Town
2	Chesham United
3	DorchesterTown
4	Farnborough
5	Gosport Borough
6	Harrow Borough
7	Hartley Wintney
8	Hayes & Yeading United
9	Hendon
10	Merthyr Town
11	Metropolitan Police
12	Poole Town
13	Salisbury
14	Swindon Supermarine
15	Taunton Town
16	Tiverton Town
17	Truro City
18	Walton Casuals
19	Weston-super-Mare
20	Wimborne Town
21	Yate Town
	Voluntary relegation
	voidiitai y i elegation



Key:





NATIONAL LEAGUE SYSTEM CLUB ALLOCATIONS – STEPS 1 TO 4, SEASON 2021-22 (AT 17 MAY 2021)

Step	4 – Isthmian League – South Central
1	Ashford Town (Middx)
2	Basingstoke Town
3	Bedfont Sports
4	Binfield
5	Bracknell Town
6	Chalfont St Peter
7	Chertsey Town
8	Chipstead
9	Guernsey
10	Hanwell Town
11	Marlow
12	Northwood
13	South Park
14	Staines Town
15	Sutton Common Rovers
16	Thatcham Town
17	Tooting & Mitcham United
18	Uxbridge
19	Westfield
20	Whyteleafe

1	A E C Coodhoone
1	AFC Sudbury
2	Aveley
3	Barking
4	Basildon United
5	BrentwoodTown
6	Bury Town
7	Canvey Island
8	Coggeshall Town
9	Dereham Town
10	Felixstowe & Walton United
11	Grays Athletic
12	Great Wakering Rovers
13	Hashtag United
14	Heybridge Swifts
15	Hullbridge Sports
16	Maldon & Tiptree
17	Romford
18	Stowmarket Town
19	Tilbury
20	Witham Town

Ashford United Burgess Hill Town Chichester City Corinthian Cray Valley PM East Grinstead To Faversham Town Hastings United Haywards Heath Herne Bay Hythe Town Lancing Phoenix Sports Ramsgate Sevenoaks Town	own
3 Chichester City 4 Corinthian 5 Cray Valley PM 6 East Grinstead To 7 Faversham Town 8 Hastings United 9 Haywards Heath 10 Herne Bay 11 Hythe Town 12 Lancing 13 Phoenix Sports 14 Ramsgate	own
4 Corinthian 5 Cray Valley PM 6 East Grinstead To 7 Faversham Town 8 Hastings United 9 Haywards Heath 10 Herne Bay 11 Hythe Town 12 Lancing 13 Phoenix Sports 14 Ramsgate	ı
5 Cray Valley PM 6 East Grinstead To 7 Faversham Town 8 Hastings United 9 Haywards Heath 10 Herne Bay 11 Hythe Town 12 Lancing 13 Phoenix Sports 14 Ramsgate	ı
6 East Grinstead To 7 Faversham Town 8 Hastings United 9 Haywards Heath 10 Herne Bay 11 Hythe Town 12 Lancing 13 Phoenix Sports 14 Ramsgate	ı
7 Faversham Town 8 Hastings United 9 Haywards Heath 10 Herne Bay 11 Hythe Town 12 Lancing 13 Phoenix Sports 14 Ramsgate	ı
8 Hastings United 9 Haywards Heath 10 Herne Bay 11 Hythe Town 12 Lancing 13 Phoenix Sports 14 Ramsgate	
9 Haywards Heath 10 Herne Bay 11 Hythe Town 12 Lancing 13 Phoenix Sports 14 Ramsgate	Town
 Herne Bay Hythe Town Lancing Phoenix Sports Ramsgate 	Town
11 Hythe Town 12 Lancing 13 Phoenix Sports 14 Ramsgate	
12 Lancing 13 Phoenix Sports 14 Ramsgate	
13 Phoenix Sports14 Ramsgate	
14 Ramsgate	
15 Sevenoaks Town	
16 Sittingbourne	
17 Three Bridges	
18 VCD Athletic	
19 Whitehawk	
20 Whitstable Town	

Step 4 – Isthmian League – South East

Step	4 – Northern Premier League – East
1	Bridlington Town
2	Brighouse Town
3	Cleethorpes Town
4	Dunston
5	Frickley Athletic
6	Hebburn Town
7	Lincoln United
8	Liversedge
9	Marske United
10	Ossett United
11	Pickering Town
12	Pontefract Collieries
13	Sheffield
14	Shildon
15	Stocksbridge Park Steels
16	Stockton Town
17	Tadcaster Albion
18	Worksop Town
19	Yorkshire Amateur

Step	4 – Northern Premier League – West
1	1874 Northwich
2	Bootle
3	City of Liverpool
4	Clitheroe
5	Colne
6	Glossop North End
7	Kendal Town
8	Kidsgrove Athletic
9	LeekTown
10	Marine
11	Market Drayton Town
12	Mossley
13	Newcastle Town
14	Prescot Cables
15	Ramsbottom United
16	Runcorn Linnets
17	Trafford
18	Warrington Rylands
19	Widnes
20	Workington

	4 – Northern Premier League –
Midl	Bedworth United
2	200.000.000
3	Belper Town
4	Cambridge City Carlton Town
5	Chasetown
6	0.1000001111
•	Coleshill Town
7	Corby Town
8	Daventry Town
9	Halesowen Town
10	Histon
11	Ilkeston Town
12	Loughborough Dynamo
13	Shepshed Dynamo
14	Soham Town Rangers
15	Spalding United
16	Sporting Khalsa
17	Stamford
18	Sutton Coldfield Town
19	Wisbech Town
20	Yaxley
	Upward movement

Step	4 – Southern League –Central
1	AFC Dunstable
2	Aylesbury United
3	Barton Rovers
4	Bedford Town
5	Berkhamsted
6	Biggleswade
7	Colney Heath
8	Didcot Town
9	FC Romania
10	Harlow Town
11	Hertford Town
12	Kempston Rovers
13	Kidlington
14	North Leigh
15	St Neots Town
16	Thame United
17	Waltham Abbey
18	Wantage Town
19	Ware
20	Welwyn Garden City
	Relegated
	Reprieve

19	Yorkshire Amateur
Step 4 – Southern League – South	
1	AFC Totton
	•
2	Barnstaple Town
3	Bideford
4	Bristol Manor Farm
5	Cinderford Town
6	Cirencester Town
7	Evesham United
8	Frome Town
9	Highworth Town
10	Larkhall Athletic
11	Lymington Town
12	Mangotsfield United
13	Melksham Town
14	Paulton Rovers
15	Plymouth Parkway
16	Sholing
17	Slimbridge
18	Willand Rovers
19	WinchesterCity
	Voluntary relegation

Lateral Movement

Please note: Owing to the restructure at Step 4 and the increase in Northern Premier League divisions (from 2 to 3), the lateral movements highlighted in those 3 divisions are Clubs moved into the Northern Premier League from other Leagues. Existing Northern Premier League Clubs that may have moved divisions are not highlighted as the geographical boundaries have significantly changed and are not comparable against last season. All allocations are subject to FA Council ratification.