### THE BUILDBASE FA VASE SEASON 2021-22 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

### 23 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND PROPER

(Previous season's Clubs playing in Fourth Round Proper, and not moved to Trophy)

Anstey Nomads FC Bridgwater United FC Christchurch FC Clevedon Town FC Cobham FC Congleton Town FC Fakenham Town FC Flackwell Heath FC Hadley FC Hanworth Villa FC Leighton Town FC Long Eaton United FC Malvern Town FC Mulbarton Wanderers FC North Ferriby FC Stourport Swifts FC Tavistock AFC United Services Portsmouth FC Walsall Wood FC Walson & Hersham FC Wellingborough Town FC West Auckland Town FC Westfields FC

# (9) Moved to Trophy

Binfield FC Hebburn Town FC Lancing FC Liversedge FC Plymouth Parkway FC Shildon AFC Stowmarket Town FC Sutton Common Rovers FC Warrington Rylands FC

### 28 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER

(Previous season's Clubs playing in Third Round Proper not progressing to Fourth Round Proper, and not moved to Trophy)

Ampthill Town FC Brimscombe & Thrupp FC Buckland Athletic FC Chatham Town FC Clapton FC Consett AFC Coventry Sphinx FC Coventry United FC Deal Town FC Falmouth Town AFC Fareham Town FC Gorleston FC Guildford City FC Hanley Town FC

## (4) Moved to Trophy

Colney Heath FC Shepshed Dynamo FC Sporting Khalsa FC Stockton Town FC Kennington FC Littlehampton Town FC Longridge Town FC Millbrook FC Milton Keynes Irish FC New Milton Town FC Newark FC North Greenford United FC Norwich CBS FC Norwich United FC Radford FC Seaham Red Star FC Sunderland Ryhope CW FC Vauxhall Motors FC