THE FA YOUTH CUP FIRST ROUND PROPER TIES TO BE PLAYED BY SATURDAY 7 NOVEMBER 2020

1	Morecambe	V	Hebburn Town or AFC Fylde
2	Blackpool	V	Bradford City
3	Gateshead or Eccleshill United	V	Altrincham or South Shields
4	Bolton Wanderers	V	Guiseley or FC Halifax Town
5	Wigan Athletic	V	Harrogate Town
6	Tranmere Rovers	V	Hyde United or Skelmersdale United
7	Salford City	V	Rochdale
8	Oldham Athletic	V	Litherland Remyca or FC United of Manchester
9	Spennymoor Town or Ossett United	V	Sunderland
10	Carlisle United	V	York City or Chester
11	Fleetwood Town	V	Accrington Stanley
12	Coventry Sphinx	V	Doncaster Rovers
	or Shawbury United		
13	Kettering Town or Solihull Moors	V	Lincoln City
14	Aylestone Park	V	Mansfield Town
	or Bugbrooke St Michaels		
15	Irlam or Romulus	V	Boston United or Notts County
16	Grimsby Town	V	Scunthorpe United
17	Port Vale	V	Lincoln United or Basford United
18	Burton Albion	V	Worcester City or Rugby Town
19	Crewe Alexandra	V	Hull City
20	Shrewsbury Town	V	Walsall
21	Milton Keynes Dons	V	Hertford Town or Leiston
22	King's Lynn Town or Bury Town	V	Redbridge or AFC Sudbury
23	Billericay Town or Newmarket Town	V	Peterborough United
24	Chelmsford City	V	St Albans City or Histon
	or Concord Rangers		
25	Ipswich Town	V	Southend United
26	Stevenage	V	Colchester United
27	Northampton Town	V	Cambridge United
28	Dartford or Tonbridge Angels	V	Dulwich Hamlet or Metropolitan Police
29	Oxford United	V	AFC Wimbledon
30	Wealdstone or Bromley	V	Berkhamsted or Bedfont Sports Club
31	Crawley Town	V	Sutton United or Kings Langley
32	Leyton Orient	V	Woking or Sutton Common Rovers
33	Winslow United or Hitchin Town	V	Charlton Athletic
34	Dorking Wanderers	V	Dover Athletic or Lewes
	or Royston Town		
35	Gillingham	V	Leatherhead or Ware
36	Carshalton Athletic	V	K Sports or Uxbridge
	or Eastbourne Borough		
37	Plymouth Argyle	V	Exeter City
38	Yeovil Town or Wimborne Town	V	Newport County
39	Swindon Town	V	Forest Green Rovers
40	Brockenhurst or Kidlington	V	Truro City or Aldershot Town
41	Cheltenham Town	٧	Torquay United or Tuffley Rovers
42	Mangotsfield United or Eastleigh	٧	Chippenham Town or Reading City
43	Bristol Rovers	٧	Camberley Town or Weston Super Mare
44	Portsmouth	٧	Didcot Town or United Services Portsmouth

MATCH DATES

All ties must be played by Saturday 7 November 2020. Kick-off 7.00pm, unless mutually agreed otherwise.

Matches in The FA Youth Cup Competition take priority over all other matches with the only exception being home first team commitments.

MATCH ARRANGEMENT FORM - DO NOT POST

Home clubs must ensure that the Match Arrangement Form is completed and received by The FA Competitions Department by **Friday 23 October 2020** by emailing to **competition.matcharrangements@thefa.com**

Match Arrangement forms are available on TheFA.com under the following link: http://www.thefa.com/TheFACup/More/match-forms

PLAYER QUALIFICATION DATE

The player qualification date is <u>12 noon on the day previous to the date fixed for playing the match</u>, this includes postponements.

AGE GROUP BRACKETS

Only those players are eligible to take part who have reached the age of 15 years by midnight on 31 August of the current season and not reached the age of 18 years as at midnight on 31 August of the current season. (For season 2020-2021, a player must have been born on or after 1 September 2002 and before 1 September 2005).

Competition Proper - Ties to be played by the closing date:-

Second Round Proper
Third Round Proper
Fourth Round Proper
Fifth Round Proper
Quarter Final
Semi Final
Second Round Proper
Saturday 21 November 2020
Saturday 12 December 2020
Saturday 16 January 2021
Saturday 6 February 2021
Saturday 27 February 2021
Saturday 20 March 2021
Saturday 24 April 2021

CLUBS APPROVED TO PLAY HOME MATCHES AT ALTERNATIVE GROUNDS UP TO AND INCLUDING THE FIFTH ROUND PROPER

ClubAlternative VenueArsenalBoreham WoodCambridge CityHuntingdon Town

Charlton Athletic Dartford

Leicester City Holmes Park, Leicestershire & Rutland FA

Manchester United

Middlesbrough

Oxford United

Preston North End

Sunderland

Tottenham Hotspur

Watford

Leigh Sports Village

Bishop Auckland

Thame United

Bamber Bridge

Eppleton CW

Stevenage

St Albans City

West Ham United Rush Green Training Ground