THE WOMEN'S FA CUP SEASON 2020-2021 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

23 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FOURTH ROUND PROPER

Arsenal Women FC
Aston Villa LFC
Birmingham City Women FC
Blackburn Rovers LFC
Brighton & Hove Albion WFC
Bristol City Women FC
Charlton Athletic Women FC
Chelsea FC Women

Coventry United WFC
Crystal Palace LFC
Durham Women FC
Everton LFC
Leicester City Women FC
Lewes FC Women
Liverpool FC Women
London Bees WFC

London City Lionesses LFC Manchester City Women FC Manchester United Women FC Reading FC Women Sheffield United Women FC Tottenham Hotspur FC Women West Ham United Women FC

24 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND PROPER

Burnley FC Women Cardiff City LFC Chichester City LFC Crawley Wasps LFC Derby County LFC Fylde Ladies FC Gillingham FC Ladies Hounslow Women FC Huddersfield Town WFC
Hull City Ladies
Keynsham Town LFC
Loughborough Foxes WFC
Middlesbrough Women FC
MK Dons FC Women
Nottingham Forest Women F

Nottingham Forest Women FC Oxford United Women FC

Plymouth Argyle LFC
Portsmouth FC Women
Sheffield FC Ladies
Stoke City LFC
Sunderland AFC Ladies
Watford FC Ladies
West Bromwich Albion WFC

Yeovil Town LFC

47 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND QUALIFYING

Actonians Ladies FC AFC Wimbledon Ladies FC Barnslev Women's FC Bedworth United Ladies FC Billericay Town Ladies FC Boldmere St Michaels LFC Bolton Ladies FC Bradford City Women FC Brighouse Town Women FC Brislington Ladies FC Buckland Athletic Ladies FC Burton Albion Ladies FC Cambridge City Ladies & Girls Cambridge United Women FC Cheltenham Town Ladies FC Chesham United Ladies FC

Chester Le Street Town LFC Chorley FC Women Doncaster Rovers Belles LFC Durham Cestria Ladies FC Enfield Town Ladies FC Exeter City Women FC Hashtag United Women FC Holwell Sports LFC Ipswich Town Women FC Kent Football United LFC Larkhall Athletic Women FC Leafield Athletic Ladies FC Leeds United Women FC Leyton Orient Women FC Lincoln City Women FC Liverpool Feds Women FC

Long Eaton United Ladies FC
Maidenhead United Women FC
Newcastle United Women FC
Norton & Stockton Ancients LFC
Norwich City Women FC
Poole Town Ladies FC
Solihull Moors Women FC
Southampton FC Women
Southampton Women's FC
Sporting Khalsa Women FC
Stevenage Women FC
Stevenage Women FC
Stockport County Ladies FC
Swindon Town Women FC
The New Saints Ladies FC
Wolverhampton Wanderers WFC