THE BUILDBASE FA VASE SECOND ROUND PROPER WINNING CLUB TO RECEIVE £900 LOSING CLUB TO RECEIVE £275

1	Guisborough Town	v
2	Hebburn Town	v
3	New Mills	۷
4	Stockton Town	۷
5	Holker Old Boys	V
6	Consett	V
7 8	Jarrow	V
o 9	Longridge Town Sunderland Ryhope CW	V V
10	Barnton or Bacup Borough	v
11	Hallam or AFC Blackpool	v
12	North Ferriby	v
13	1874 Northwich	v
14	Radford	۷
15	Studley or Long Eaton United	۷
16	Atherstone Town	۷
17	Lutterworth Town	۷
18	Dudley Sports	V
19 20	Hanley Town or Deeping Rangers Walsall Wood	V
20 21	Anstey Nomads	V V
21	or Leicester Nirvana	v
22	Stourport Swifts or Skegness Town	v
23	Shepshed Dynamo	v
24	Boldmere St Michaels	v
25	Sporting Khalsa	v
26	Coventry United	۷
27	llford	۷
28	Norwich United or White Ensign	۷
29	Wroxham	V
30 31	Mulbarton Wanderers Gorleston	V
32	Fakenham Town	V V
33	Wellingborough Town	v
34	Stowmarket Town	v
35	Stanway Rovers	v
36	Norwich CBS	v
37	Mildenhall Town	۷
38	Hadley	V
39 40	Lancing	V
40 41	North Greenford United Hanworth Villa	V
41	Newhaven	V V
43	Saltdean United	v
44	Horley Town	v
45	Cobham	v
46	Steyning Town Community	v
47	Littlehampton Town	۷
48	Sutton Common Rovers	۷
49	Stansfeld or AFC Hayes	۷
50	Glebe	V
51	AFC Uckfield Town	V
52 53	Plymouth Parkway Christchurch	V
53 54	United Services Portsmouth	V V
54	or Bournemouth	v
55	Millbrook or Sherborne Town	v

55 Millbrook or Sherborne Town

Liversedge North Shields Congleton Town Charnock Richard or Ashington Vauxhall Motors Maltby Main Warrington Rylands Penistone Church Abbey Hey or Hemsworth MW Seaham Red Star Shildon Lower Breck West Auckland Town **Bewdley Town** Stone Old Alleynians Malvern Town Westfields Coventry Sphinx Loughborough University AFC Bridgnorth Rainworth MW Grimsby Borough Worcester City Newark **Aylestone Park** Abbey Hulton United Colney Heath Burton Park Wanderers Milton Keynes Irish Cockfosters or Cogenhoe United Kirkley & Pakefield Hashtag United Woodbridge Town Eynesbury Rovers Ampthill Town **Newbury Forest** or May & Baker Eastbrook Community Leighton Town Raynes Park Vale or Sheerwater Edgware Town Walsham Le Willows Corinthian Binfield Deal Town Chatham Town Risborough Rangers or Erith & Belvedere Walton & Hersham Sheppey United Southall Flackwell Heath Kennington Guildford City Newton Abbot Spurs

v Cribbs

v

- v Brockenhurst or Street
 - Bashley

- 56 Bradford Town
- 57 Wells City
- 58 New Milton Town
- 59 Helston Athletic
- 60 Bridgwater Town
- 61 Petersfield Town
- 62 Tavistock
- 63 Falmouth Town
- 64 Clevedon Town

v Cheddar or Ashton & Backwell Unitedv Bishop's Cleeve or Shepton Mallet

Buckland Athletic

Hamworthy United

Longlevens

Brimscombe & Thrupp or Longwell Green Sports

Fareham Town or Roman Glass St George

Royal Wootton Bassett Town

v Bitton

v

v

V

V

v

v

GROUND SHARING

Clubs with ground sharing agreements must arrange for ties to be played on Friday, Saturday or Sunday. If a clash of fixtures occurs with the sharing Club or other sport, if for any reason a tie is unable to be played on the ground of the first drawn Club on a Saturday, the tie must be played on either the day before, i.e. on Friday, or the day after, i.e. on Sunday on the ground of the first drawn Club. If Clubs are unable to agree on the date, then it will be played on the Sunday, unless the National Game Board decides otherwise and that decision shall be final and binding.

PRIZE FUND PAYMENTS	WINNING CLUB	LOSING CLUB
First Round Qualifying (221)	£550	£160
Second Round Qualifying (165)	£725	£225
First Round Proper (98)	£825	£250
Second Round Proper (64)	£900	£275
Third Round Proper (32)	£1125	£350
Fourth Round Proper (16)	£1875	£600
Fifth Round Proper (8)	£2250	£725
Quarter Final (4)	£4125	£1350
Semi Final (2)	£5500	£1725
Final (1)	£30000	£15000