THE BUILDBASE FA VASE **SEASON 2017-2018 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS**

27 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND PROPER

AFC Mansfield Berkhamsted FC Billingham Town FC **Bradford Town FC** Bromsgrove Sporting FC **Buckland Athletic FC** Chichester City FC Coleshill Town FC Corinthian FC

Crowborough Athletic FC

Croydon FC

Eastbourne Town FC

Ely City FC

Exmouth Town FC

Gorleston FC Hinckley AFC Melksham Town FC Morpeth Town FC

Newport Pagnell Town FC Shepshed Dynamo FC

Shildon FC Southall FC

Sporting Khalsa FC Sun Sports FC Sunderland RCA FC Team Solent FC Tring Athletic FC

(Previous season's Clubs playing in 4th Rd Proper not promoted to Trophy)

32 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER (Clubs placed 1^{st} , 2^{nd} , 3^{rd} & 4^{th} not promoted to Trophy, in Step 5 divisions – Clubs must have played in Vase in previous season)

Blackfield & Langley FC - WX/P (4)

Bootle FC - NWC/P (2) Bracknell Town FC - HEL/P (2) Bridlington Town FC – NCE/P (3)

Clapton FC - EX/P (2) Cockfosters FC - SSM/P (3) Cray Valley (PM) FC - SCE/P (4) Deeping Rangers FC – UC/P (2) Desborough Town FC – UC/P (4) Epsom & Ewell FC - CC/P (4) FC Romania - EX/P (3)

Felixstowe & Walton United FC - EAS/P (2)

Flackwell Heath FC - HEL/P (3)

Handsworth Parramore FC - NCE/P (4)

Hanworth Villa FC - CC/P (3)

Haywards Heath Town FC FC - SC/P (2)

London Colney FC - SSM/P (1) Newmarket Town FC - EAS/P (3) North Shields FC – NTH/1 (3)

Pagham FC – SC/P (4)

Pickering Town FC - NCE/P (2) Portland United FC - WX/P (1) Runcorn Linnets FC – NWC/P (4) Runcorn Town FC – NWC/P (3) Sevenoaks Town FC - SCE/P (3)

Sholing FC – WX/P (3) Street FC - WES/P (2) Takeley FC - EX/P (4)

Thatcham Town FC - HEL/P (4) Wembley FC – SSM/P (4) Westfield FC – CC/P (2) Yaxley FC - UC/P (3)

CC - Combined Counties - Prem Div

EAS - Eastern Counties - Prem Div

EX - Essex Senior - Prem Div

HEL - Hellenic - Prem Div

MFL - Midland Football League

NTH - Northern - Div 1

NCE - Northern Counties East - Prem Div NWC - North West Counties - Prem Div SC – Southern Combination – Prem Div

SCE - Southern Counties East - Prem Div

SSM - Spartan South Midlands - Prem Div

UC - United Counties - Prem Div

WX - Wessex - Prem Div

WES - Western - Prem Div