3 - BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

THE FA BOARD

Independent Chair

Debbie Hewitt

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Kate Tinsley (Senior Independent Director)
Tim Score (Independent Audit Committee Chair)
Mark Esiri
Jobi McAnuff

National Game Directors

Sue Hough (National Game)
Jack Pearce (Observer, Vice-Chair)
Thura Win (National Game)

Professional Game Directors

Rick Parry (EFL, Vice-Chair) Dharmash Mistry (Premier League)

CEO

Mark Bullingham

FOOTBALL REGULATORY AUTHORITY

NG RepsPG RepsIndependent CommissionersAlex BakerPeter McCormickLord David Wolfson (Chair)Mark IvesRebecca CaplehornSir Ian Johnston (Vice-Chair)Nick RobinsonZoe WebberShola AmeobiJohn ToppingPaul DouglasGenevieve Gordon

DISCIPLINARY SUB-COMMITTEE (SUB-COMMITTEE OF FOOTBALL REGULATORY AUTHORITY)

David Corbino Elliot Kenton
Kristian Jones Nick Robinson
Mark Ives John Topping

Shan Jaehrig Thura Win

JUDICIAL PANEL

Chris Quinlan (Independent Chair)Shan JaehrigRoy SchaferPhilip ChaplinKim MundyGeoff ThompsonPeter ClaytonAndrew NevillePaul TompkinsColin GarlickJack PearceThura WinMary GuestChris Reeves

ALLIANCE LEAGUES

Graham Brookland Jack Pearce
Tom Greatrex Chris Reeves
Mark Harris (Chair) Nick Robinson
Anthony Hughes Aron Sharpe
Mark Ives (Vice-Chair) Andy Shaw
Craig Johnson Steve Thompson

Observer

Mark Frost (Leagues Committee)

LEAGUES

Barry Chaplin Philip Chaplin Neil Griffin

Mark Frost Mervun Leggett Paul Mallett

Richard Neal Gavin Perru Denise Richmond David Simpson John Suddards

Co-opted Member

Chris Conlon (Steps 5 & 6 Leagues)

Observer

Anthony Hughes (Alliance Leagues Committee)

REFEREES

Aji Ajibola Alex Baker Barry Casterton Andy Chaplin

Barry Chaplin

David Crick Philip Hill Tom Sampson Sarah Walters

Ian Wild

Co-opted Member Howard Webb - PGMOL

Jamail Singh

NATIONAL GAME BOARD

Neil Cassar (Council) Colin Chautors (Council) Yashmin Harun (Council) Sue Hough (Board)

Mark Ives (Council) Jo Maher (Council) Jack Pearce (Observer) Nick Robinson (Council) Kevin Shoemake (Council) John Suddards (Council) John Taylor (Council) John Topping (Council)

Sarah Walters (Council) Thura Win (Board)

AFFILIATED ASSOCIATIONS

Michael Banham Colin Bridgford Peter Ducksbury

Colin Garlick Martin Gilmour John Horsley

Sally Lockyer Frank McArdle Terence McCosh **Greg Petts** Thura Win

NATIONAL GAME COMPETITIONS

Neil Cassar Adam Evans Mark Harris

Anthony Hughes Craig Johnson Steve Johnson

Geoff Lee Denise Richmond Nick Robinson

Roy Schafer Steve Thompson Paul Tompkins

FACILITIES EXPERT ADVISORY GROUP

Colin Chaytors Peter Ducksburu Mervyn Leggett

Greg Petts Fleur Robinson Stephen Whittle

Co-opted Member

Chris Barry - Football Foundation

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT

Susannah AbbottJonathan LeeseTom SampsonJohn SuddradsSam Bell-MinogueJordan LiburdKevin ShoemakeJohn ToppingJimmy KhanJo Maher (Chair)Ben Snowdon

FUTSAL

Graeme Dell David Simpson Co-opted Member
David Henson Brian Walden Marc Birkett - Futsal Referee Representative
Marvin Robinson John Waterall (nominated by Referees Committee)
Simon Walker (Independent)

Luis Melville (Independent) Steve Mitchell (Independent)

Ambassador Mike Brown

PROFESSIONAL GAME BOARD

Rick Parry (EFL) Peter Ridsdale (EFL) Jez Moxey (EFL) Steve Kavanagh (EFL) Rebecca Caplehorn (Premier League)
Peter McCormick (Premier League, Chair)
Paul Barber (Premier League)
Cliff Crown (Premier League)

Observer

Tom Geatrex (Supporters) Mark Ives (National League)

FA CHALLENGE CUP

Steve Curwood (EFL appointment)
Neil Bausor (EFL appointment)
Steve Kavanagh (EFL appointment)
Paul Douglas (EFL appointment)
Rebecca Caplehorn (PL appointment)
Peter McCormick (PL appointment, Chair)
Paul Barber (PL appointment)
Rebecca Britain (PL appointment)

Brian Adshead (NG appointment) Peter Clayton (NG appointment) John Topping (NG appointment) Andrew Shaw (NG appointment)

Observer

Tom Greatrex (Supporters)

INCLUSION ADVISORY BOARD

Deji Davies (Chair) Nuala Walsh Chris Paouros Sanjay Bhandari

WOMEN'S FOOTBALL BOARD

Sue Hough (Women's Conference) (Chair) Elaine Oram (Chair of Sub-Committee) John Taylor (Chair of Sub-Committee) Sue Campbell (Women's Football Director)

Jason Lee (PFA nominated rep)

Gail Scott-Spicer (Independent Member) Eartha Pond (Independent Member) Danielle Every (Independent Member)

Sandi Dosanjh

(Chair, Women's National League Board)

FA WOMEN'S NATIONAL LEAGUE BOARD

Sue Hough (Women's Conference) (Chair) Jessica Creighton (Independent) Claire Lewis (Independent) Sue Campbell (FA Exec) Sue Hough (FA Board) Carol West (FA WNL Management Committee)
Russ Green (Club Rep – Doncaster)
Liz Pamplin (Club Rep – Cambridge United)
David Mallin (Club Rep – Huddersfield)
Tim Greenwell – Board Observer

FA WOMEN'S SUPER LEAGUE AND FA WOMEN'S CHAMPIONSHIP BOARD

Dawn Airey (Chair)
David Gregson (Independent)
Gavin Makel (FAWSL Club Rep)
Svenja Geissmar (FAWSL Club Rep)
Maggie Murphy (FAWC Club Rep)
Rebecca Caplehorn (FAWSL Club Rep)

Luigi Macebo (FAWC Club Rep) Lee Sanders (FAWC Club Rep) Mark Bullingham Baroness Sue Campbell

Sue Hough (Independent member to be appointed)

DISABILITY FOOTBALL

Council Members: Independent Advisors:
Chris Gordon Colin Chautors

Sue Hough Shan Jaehrig Jimmy Khan Robina Shah Colin Chaytors
David Clarke
Matt Pounder
Andrew Marriott

Co-opted Member:

Ray Ashley – English Federation of Disability Sport Football Foundation (TBC)

Jeff Mostyn – AFC Bournemouth

NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE

Kate Tinsley Debbie Hewitt (Chair)
Rick Parry Mark Esiri
Tim Score Jobi McAnuff

Sue Hough

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Darmash Mistry Debbie Hewitt
Sue Hough Tim Score (Chair)
Kate Tinsley Mark Esiri

GROUP AUDIT COMMITTEE

Tim Score (Chair) Kate Tinsley Jobi McAnuff Thura Win