3 - BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

THE FA BOARD

Independent Chair

Debbie Hewitt

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Kate Tinsley Tim Score Mark Esiri Jobi McAnuff

National Game Directors

Sue Hough Jack Pearce Thura Win

Professional Game Directors

Peter McCormick Rick Parry Rupinder Bains

Executive Director

Mark Bullingham

FOOTBALL REGULATORY AUTHORITY

NG Reps Alex Baker

Mark Ives Nick Robinson John Topping PG Reps

Peter McCormick Rebecca Caplehorn John Nixon Zoe Ward

Independent Commissioners

Sir Ian Johnston Shola Ameobi Genevieve Gordon

JUDICIAL PANEL

Philip Chaplin Peter Clayton Mary Guest Arshia Hashmi Shan Jaehrig Kim Mundy Andrew Neville Jack Pearce Chris Reeves Roy Schafer Geoff Thompson Billy Thomson Paul Tompkins Thura Win

ALLIANCE LEAGUES

Tom Greatrex Mark Harris (Vice-Chair) Anthony Hughes Mark Ives Craig Johnson Jack Pearce (Chair) Chris Reeves Nick Robinson Aron Sharpe Andy Shaw Steve Thompson Billy Thomson Anwar Llddin Observer

Mark Frost (Leagues Committee) (right to attend and speak, but not to vote)

LEAGUES

Barry Chaplin Philip Chaplin Mark Frost (Chair) Mervyn Leggett Paul Mallett Richard Neal Gavin Perry Denise Richmond Richard Robinson Tom Sampson Kevin Shoemake David Simpson John Suddards Co-opted Member

Chris Conlon (Steps 5 & 6 Leagues)

Observer

Anthony Hughes (Alliance Leagues Committee) (right to attend and speak, but not to vote)

MEMBERSHIP AND SANCTIONS

Rupinder Bains Rebecca Britain David Crick Colin Garlick lan Mason (Vice-Chair) Roy Northall (Chair) Chris Paouros Denise Richmond Fleur Robinson Richard Robinson Zoe Ward

COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP AND APPOINTMENTS

Wasim Haq Steve Johnson (Chair) Geoff Lee Peter McCormick Andrew Neville Chris Paouros Chris Saunders Barry Taylor Nuala Walsh

REFEREES

Aji Ajibola Maurice Armstrong Alex Baker Barry Casterton Andy Chaplin Barry Chaplin David Crick Philip Hill Sue Hough Stephen Ord Tom Sampson Roy Schafer Sarah Walters

Co-opted Member

Mike Riley - PGMOL Managing Director

YOUTH PARTICIPATION

Susannah Abbott Brian Adshead Nayim Ahmed Neil Cassar Darius Charles David Clarke Peter Clayton Steve Curwood Graeme Dell Mark Frost Neil Hope Jo Maher Paul Mallett Kim Mundy David Simpson

John Suddards Ian Wild ESFA Rep - TBC

NATIONAL GAME BOARD

Neil Cassar (Council) Colin Chaytors (Council) Mark Frost (Council) Yashmin Harun (Council) Sue Hough (Board) Mark Ives (Council) Jo Maher (Council) Abu Nasir (Co-opted) Jack Pearce (Board) Nick Robinson (Council) John Suddards (Council) John Taylor (Council) John Topping (Council) Sarah Walters (Council) Thura Win (Board)

AFFILIATED ASSOCIATIONS

Colin Bridgford Nick Drew Kelly Ellis Peter Ducksbury Colin Garlick Martin Gilmour Arshia Hashmi Ian Mason Terence McCosh Roy Northall Greg Petts Thura Win

NATIONAL GAME COMPETITIONS

 Neil Cassar
 Steve Johnson
 Denise Richmond
 John Taylor

 Mark Harris
 Geoff Lee
 Nick Robinson
 Steve Thompson

 Anthony Hughes
 John Little
 Roy Schafer
 Paul Tompkins

 Craig Johnson

FACILITIES EXPERT ADVISORY GROUP

 Colin Chaytors
 Fleur Robinson
 Co-opted Member

 Peter Ducksbury
 Stephen Whittle
 Dean Potter – Football Foundation

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT

Mervyn Leggett

Nagim AhmedFred ConwayJonathan LeeseTom SampsonAji AjibolaGraeme DellJohn LittleJohn ToppingMichael BanhamKelly EllisJo MaherColin ChaytorsJimmy KhanVince Mayne

NATIONAL GAME FINANCE & RISK

Colin Bridgford Yashmin Harun Jack Pearce Billy Thomson
Andy Chaplin Jonathan Leese Aron Sharpe Sarah Walters
Nick Drew Frank McArdle John Taylor

FUTSAL

Graeme Dell Brian Walden Co-opted Member
David Henson John Waterall Marc Birkett - Futsal Referee Representative
Peter Hough ESFA Rep – TBC (nominated by Referees Committee)
Jimmy Khan 3 x Independent Members TBC
David Simpson

Ambassador Mike Brown

PROFESSIONAL GAME BOARD

Rick Parry (EFL)

Peter Ridsdale (EFL)

Peter McCormick (Premier League)

Jez Moxey (EFL)

Paul Barber (Premier League)

John Nixon (EFL)

Cliff Crown (Premier League)

FA CHALLENGE CUP

Steve Curwood (EFL appointment)
Neil Bausor (EFL appointment)
John Nixon (EFL appointment)
Paul Douglas (EFL appointment)
Rebecca Caplehorn (PL appointment)
Peter McCormick (PL appointment)
Andrew Neville (PL appointment)
Rebecca Britain (PL appointment)

Brian Adshead (NG appointment) Peter Clayton (NG appointment) John Topping (NG appointment) Andrew Shaw (NG appointment)

Observer Tom Greatrex

INCLUSION ADVISORY BOARD

Hannah Dingley Sarah Hughes Chris Paouros Liam Rosenior Nuala Walsh Marvin Sordell

WOMEN'S FOOTBALL BOARD

Rupinder Bains (Board Director)
Sue Hough (Women's Conference) (Chair)
Elaine Oram (Chair of Sub-Committee)
Sue Campbell (Women's Football Director)
Hannah Dingley (IAB Representative)
Jason Lee (PFA nominated rep)

Elizabeth Jenkin (Independent Member) Eartha Pond (Independent Member) Danielle Every (Independent Member) Thura Win (Women's Conference) Sandi Dosanjh

(Chair, Women's National League Board)

FA WOMEN'S SUPER LEAGUE AND FA WOMEN'S CHAMPIONSHIP BOARD

Dawn Airey (Chair)Bruce BuckMichelle WalderMark BullinghamLiz NichollSvenja GeissmarRebecca CaplehornBaroness Sue CampbellDavid GregsonMaggie MurphyLee SandersSue Hough

DISABILITY FOOTBALL

 Council Members:
 Independent Advisors:
 Co-opted Member:

 Chris Gordon
 Colin Chaytors
 Ray Ashley – English Federation of Disability Sport

 Neil Hope
 David Clarke
 Football Foundation (TBC)

 Sue Hough
 Matt Pounder
 Jeff Mostyn – AFC Bournemouth

 Shan Jaehrig
 Andrew Marriott

 Jimmu Khan

NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE

Robina Shah

Kate Tinsley Debbie Hewitt (Chair)
Peter McCormick Mark Esiri
Jack Pearce Jobi McAnuff
Tim Score

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Jack PearceDebbie HewittPeter McCormickTim Score (Chair)Kate TinsleyMark Esiri

GROUP AUDIT COMMITTEE

Tim Score (Chair) Kate Tinsley Jobi McAnuff

WOMEN'S FOOTBALL AMBASSADORIAL PANEL

Peter Ducksbury Karen Falconer Peter Hough Sue Hough Geoff Lee Mervyn Leggett Elaine Oram (Chair) Greg Petts Fleur Robinson Robina Shah John Taylor Liz Verrall Sarah Walters Thura Win