THE FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION

Wembley Stadium PO Box 1966 London SW1P 9EQ Tel: 0800 169 1863 www.TheFA.com

Patron Her Majesty The Queen

President HRH The Duke of Cambridge, KG KT

Honorary Vice-Presidents

Rear Admiral Martin Connell Brigadier Niall M Stokoe OBE Air Vice Marshall Tamara Jennings OBE

Honorary Members

Sir Bobby Charlton, CBE (1978-90, 1991) Mrs PF Smith, OBE (1998) Sir Trevor Brooking, CBE (2015) M Gibson (2006) KW Ridden (2000)

Fellowship of The FA Council

C Jones (1995) Lt Cdr PJW Danks, RN (2001) Gp Capt PW Hilton, RAF (2002) R Tinkler (2005) JW Coad, ACII (2009) DB Dein (2009) MG Benson (2010) DR Sheepshanks, CBE (2011) RD Bayley (2012) P Coates (2013) RJ Howlett JP (2013) D Bernstein, CBE (2013) Lt Cdr Steve Vasey (2014) M Game (2015) J Perks (2015) T Sharples (2015) P Heard (2017) D Gill (2017) C Clapham (2017) C Davey (2017) D Jamieson (2017) IL Beeks MBE JP (2017) R Devlin (2018) M Brown (2018)

D Edmunds (2018) G Aplin (2018) D Barnard (2018) H Wilkinson (2019) Sir DG Richards (2019) R Lewis (2019) R Jackson (2019) P Barnes (2020) G Taylor (2020) R Pawley (2020) G Turrell (2020) P Hockley (2020) P Smith (2020) B Jones (2020) R Burden (2021) M Clarke (2021) R Cotter (2021) R Gardiner (2021) D Horlick (2021) D Robinson (2021) R Tur (2021) R Akhtar OBE (2021) B Barwick (2021) J Mostyn (2021)

R Coar (2022) P Elliott, CBE (2022) T Kybett (2022) M Penn (2022) M Stokes (2022)

THE COUNCIL FOR 2022-2023

Chair & Leader of Council D Hewitt MBE (2022)

Vice-Chairs

JD Pearce (2001), Bognor Regis Town FC R Parry (2019), Football League

Life/Senior Vice-Presidents

G Thompson, OBE, JP (1979), Sheffield & Hallamshire FA L F J Smith (1982), Surrey FA JJ Waterall (1986), Nottinghamshire FA CJ Saunders (1982), Independent Schools FA MM Armstrong (1985), Huntingdonshire FA PS Hough (1988), Dorset FA FLJ Hunter (1988), Liverpool FA D Henson (1986), Devon FA B Walden (1991), Northamptonshire FA CB Taylor (1991), Barnsley FC

Vice-Presidents

BJ Adshead (1997), Staffordshire FA MR Leggett (1992), Worcestershire FA PJ Clayton (1997), Middlesex FA Dr J A Little (1999), Cambridge University FA S Hough MBE (2000), Women's Football Conference Major WTE Thomson (2001), Army FA

Divisional Representatives

- 1. G Perry (2021), Ashington FC
- 2. M Turner (2022), Accrington Stanley FC
- 3. A Shaw (2009, 2012), Altrincham FC
- 4. B Caldwell (2021), Shrewsbury Town FC
- 5. P Douglas (2021), Rotherham Utd FC
- 6. A Neville (2013), Leicester City FC
- 7. C Johnson (2021), Aveley FC
- 8. C Reeves (2012), Poole Town FC
- 9. A Sharpe (2017), Wingate & Finchley FC
- 10. JD Pearce (2001), Bognor Regis Town FC

County Association Representatives

Amateur Football Alliance	J Leese (2018)
Army	Major WTE Thomson (2001)
Bedfordshire	R Robinson (2014, 2019)
Berks & Bucks	TBC
Birmingham	K Shoemake (2022)
Cambridgeshire	P Hill (2020)
Cambridge University	Dr J A Little (1999)
Cheshire	C Garlick (2018)
Cornwall	G Lee (2005)
Cumberland	F Conway (2020)
Derbyshire	F McArdle (2008)
Devon	T Sampson (2017)
Dorset	S Whittle (2009)
Durham	JC Topping (2007)
East Riding	J Suddards (2013)
English Schools	TBC
Essex	A Chaplin (2021)
Gloucestershire	R Schafer (2013)
Hampshire	N Cassar (2017)
Herefordshire	P Tompkins (2015)
Hertfordshire	P Mallett (2016)
Huntingdonshire	MC Frost (2005)
Independent Schools	S Abbott (2022)
Kent	G Petts (2020)
Lancashire	A Hashmi (2020)
Leicestershire & Rutland	K Ellis (2018)
Lincolnshire	S Jaehrig (2005)
Liverpool	l Wild (2021)
London	Y Harun (2021)
Manchester	C Bridgford (2016)
Middlesex	JRW Taylor (2015)
Norfolk	M Banham (2022)
Northamptonshire	TBC
North Riding	B Casterton (2020)
Northumberland	S Ord (2020)

Nottinghamshire	E Oram (2007)
Oxfordshire	l Mason (2018)
Oxford University	M Guest (2021)
Royal Air Force	Wing Cdr N Hope MBE (2008)
Royal Navy	S Johnson (2014)
Sheffield & Hallamshire	M Gilmour (2021)
Shropshire	D Simpson (2007)
Somerset & Avon	P Chaplin (2020)
Staffordshire	A Evans (2022)
Suffolk	R Neal (2021)
Surrey	N Drew (2019)
Sussex	M Major (2022)
Westmorland	P Ducksbury (2018)
West Riding	B Chaplin (2012)
Wiltshire	T McCosh (2021)
Women's Football Conference	S Hough MBE (2000) TKT Win (2007)
Worcestershire	R Northall (2011)

Representatives of The Premier League

P Barber (2018), Brighton & Hove Albion FC P McCormick (2015), Premier League R Caplehorn (2016), Tottenham Hotspur FC R Britain (2019), Manchester Utd FC C Crown (2021), Brentford FC N Randall QC (2020), Nottingham Forest FC R Garlick (2014-2016, 2022), Arsenal FC

Representatives of The English Football League

R Parry (2019), Football League J Nixon (2013), Carlisle Utd FC S Curwood (2016), Fleetwood Town FC D Charles (2021), AFC Wimbledon Z Ward (2021), Norwich City FC A Smith (2022), Harrogate Town FC N Bausor (2022), Middlesbrough FC

Joint Representative of The Premier League and English Football League

R Bains (2017) F Robinson (2016)

Other Representatives

The National League M lves (2021) and S Thompson (2013-2014, 2015-2016, 2021) The Northern Premier League M Harris (2016) The Southern League A Hughes (2016) The Isthmian League N Robinson (2008) Referees' Association D Crick (2013) League Managers' Association A Irvine (2019) Professional Footballers Association M Molango (2022) Supporters' Representative C Paouros (2021), T Greatrex (2018) Independent Non-Executive Directors K Tinsley (2017), T Score (2022), J McAnuff (2022), M Esiri (2022) Inclusion Representatives N Walsh (2021) **Disability Football Representative** C Chaytors (2008), D Clarke (2017) British Universities College Sport V Mayne (2022) Association of Colleges J Maher (2019) FA Youth Council N Ahmed (2022) **BAME** Football Communities S Brown (2020), W Hag (2018) D Richmond (2020) National League System Steps 5 and 6 G Dell (2017) Futsal and small-sided football FA Women's Super League and FA Women's L Sanders (2020) Championship Representative 1 woman nominated by National Game members S Walters (2017) and selected buthe National Game's Main Board Directors National Game Football Communities A Uddin, J Khan, C Gordon, A Baker, R Shah, K Mundy, A Ajibola (all 2021) Chief Executive Officer M Bullingham (2019)