THE FA VASE SEASON 2015-2016 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

29 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND PROPER

AFC Mansfield AFC St Austell Ascot United Ashford United Bodmin Town Bradford Town Brocton Chadderton Colliers Wood United Consett Dunston UTS Erith & Belvedere Flackwell Heath Greenwich Borough Heanor Town Highworth Town Holbeach United Hullbridge Sports Leicester Nirvana Melksham Town North Shields Norwich United Saffron Walden Town Stanway Rovers Tadcaster Albion Tunbridge Wells Walsall Wood Worksop Town Yaxley

(Previous season's clubs playing in 4th Rd Proper not promoted to Trophy)

29 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER

(Clubs placed 1st, 2nd, 3rd & 4th not promoted to Trophy, in Step 5 divisions – clubs must have played in Vase in previous season)

1874 Northwich – NWC/P (3) AFC Dunstable – SSM/P (3) AFC Portchester – WX/P (3) Ashford Town (Middx) – CC/P (3) Barking – EX/P (3) Bowers & Pitsea – EX/P (2) Bristol Manor Farm – WES/P (4) Buckland Athletic – WES/P (2) Camberley Town – CC/P (2) Cleethorpes Town – NCE/P (4) Coleshill Town – MFL (2) Colne – NWC/P (4) Cove – CC/P (4) Eastbourne Town – SX/1 (4) Godmanchester Rovers – EAS/P (2)

- CC Combined Counties Prem Div EAS – Eastern Counties – Prem Div EX – Essex Senior – Prem Div HEL – Hellenic – Prem Div MFL – Midland Football League NTH – Northern – Div 1 NCE – Northern Counties East – Prem Div NWC – North West Counties – Prem Div SCE – Southern Counties East – Prem Div SCE – Southern Counties East – Prem Div SSM – Spartan South Midlands – Prem Div SX – Sussex County – Div 1 UC – United Counties – Prem Div WX – Wessex – Prem Div WES – Western – Prem Div
- Guisborough Town NTH/1 (3) Harefield United – SSM/P (4) Highmoor Ibis – HEL/P (2) Kidlington – HEL/P (4) Kirkley & Pakefield – EAS/P (4) Littlehampton Town – SX/1 (1) London Colney – SSM/P (2) Long Eaton United – MFL (3) Marske United – NTH/1 (1) Moneyfields – WX/P (4) Pagham – SX/1 (3) Runcorn Linnets – NWC/P (2) Shildon – NTH/1 (2) Wisbech Town – UC/P (3)