## THE FA TROPHY **SEASON 2015-2016** LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

Dartford FC

## 24 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER

Aldershot Town FC Dover Athletic FC Lincoln City FC Altrincham FC Eastleigh FC Macclesfield Town FC **Barrow AFC** FC Halifax Town Southport FC Boreham Wood FC Forest Green Rovers FC Torquay United FC Tranmere Rovers FC Braintree Town FC Gateshead FC Grimsby Town FC Welling United FC Bromley FC Cheltenham Town FC Guiselev AFC Woking FC Chester FC Kidderminster Harriers FC Wrexham FC

## 44 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND QUALIFYING

AFC Fylde Eastbourne Borough FC North Ferriby United FC **AFC Telford United** Ebbsfleet United FC Nuneaton Town FC Alfreton Town FC FC United Of Manchester Oxford City FC Basingstoke Town FC Gainsborough Trinity FC Solihull Moors FC Bath City FC Gloucester City FC St Albans City FC Bishop's Stortford FC Gosport Borough FC Stalybridge Celtic FC Boston United FC Harrogate Town FC Stockport County FC Brackley Town FC Havant & Waterlooville FC Sutton United FC Bradford (Park Avenue) FC Hayes & Yeading United FC Tamworth FC Chelmsford City FC Hednesford Town FC Truro City FC Chorley FC Hemel Hempstead Town FC Wealdstone FC Concord Rangers FC Lowestoft Town FC Weston Super Mare FC Corby Town FC Maidenhead United FC Whitehawk FC Curzon Ashton FC Maidstone United FC Worcester City FC

Margate FC

72 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND QUALIFYING Ashton United FC Frickley Athletic FC Metropolitan Police FC Barwell FC Frome Town FC Mickleover Sports FC Bedworth United FC Grantham Town FC Nantwich Town FC **Bideford AFC** Grays Athletic FC Needham Market FC Biggleswade Town FC Halesowen Town FC Paulton Rovers FC Poole Town FC Billericay Town FC Hampton & Richmond Borough Blyth Spartans AFC Harrow Borough FC Ramsbottom United FC Bognor Regis Town FC Hendon FC Redditch United FC Brentwood Town FC Histon FC Rushall Olympic FC Burgess Hill Town FC Salford City FC Hitchin Town FC Skelmersdale United FC Buxton FC Hungerford Town FC Cambridge City FC Hyde United FC Slough Town FC Canvey Island FC Ilkeston FC St Neots Town FC Chesham United FC Kettering Town FC Staines Town FC Chippenham Town FC King's Lynn Town FC Stamford AFC Cirencester Town FC Kingstonian FC Stourbridge FC Colwyn Bay FC Leamington FC Stratford Town FC Darlington 1883 FC Leathernead FC Sutton Coldfield Town FC

Dorchester Town FC Leiston FC Tonbridge Angels FC Dulwich Hamlet FC Lewes FC VCD Athletic FC Dunstable Town FC Marine FC Weymouth FC East Thurrock United FC Matlock Town FC Whitby Town FC Wingate & Finchley FC Enfield Town FC Merstham FC Workington AFC Farnborough FC Merthyr Town FC