# THE SSE WOMEN'S FA CUP SEASON 2015-2016 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

#### FA WSL 1 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIFTH ROUND PROPER

## FA WSL 2 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND PROPER

### 24 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND PROPER

Blackburn Rovers LFC
Bradford City Women's FC
Brighton & Hove Albion WFC
C&K Basildon LFC
Cardiff City LFC
Charlton Athletic LFC
Coventry United LFC

Forest Green Rovers LFC Guiseley AFC Vixens Huddersfield Town LFC Lewes LFC

Loughborough Foxes LFC Newcastle United WFC Nottingham Forest LFC Nuneaton Town LFC Plymouth Argyle LFC Portsmouth FC Ladies Preston North End WFC Queens Park Rangers LFC Sporting Club Albion LFC

Stoke City LFC Tottenham Hotspur LFC West Ham United LFC

### 44 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND QUALIFYING

Bedford LFC
Blackpool Wren Rovers LFC
Cambridge United Women's FC
Cheltenham Town LFC
Chester-Le-Street Town LFC
Chichester City LFC
Chorley LFC
Crystal Palace LFC
Denham United LFC
Enfield Town LFC
Gillingham LFC
Gloucester City LFC
Hull City LFC
Ipswich Town LFC

Keynsham Town LFC

Derby County LFC

Larkhall Athletic LFC
Leafield Athletic LFC
Leeds LFC
Leicester City LFC
Leicester City WFC
Liverpool Marshalls Feds LFC
Loughborough Students LFC
Lowestoft Town LFC
Luton Town LFC
Maidenhead United LFC
Middlesbrough LFC
Milton Keynes Dons LFC
Morecambe LFC
Mossley Hill LFC
Norwich City LFC

Old Actonians LFC
Peterborough NS LFC
Radcliffe Olympic LFC
Rotherham United LFC
Shanklin LFC
Southampton Saints LFC
Sporting Khalsa LFC
St Nicholas LFC
Steel City Wanderers LFC
Stockport County LFC
Swindon Spitfires LFC
Swindon Town LFC
Tranmere Rovers LFC
Wolverhampton Wanderers LFC