THE FA VASE SEASON 2014-2015 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

26 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND PROPER

AFC Rushden & Diamonds Alresford Town Ampthill Town Ashford United Ashington Blackfield & Langley Bodmin Town Brantham Athletic Causeway United Coleshill Town Congleton Town Dunston UTS East Preston Eastbourne United Hadleigh United Hallen Hanworth Villa Hullbridge Sports Morpeth Town Newcastle Benfield Norwich United St Andrews West Auckland Town Westfields Whickham Wisbech Town

(Previous season's clubs playing in 4th Rd Proper not promoted to Trophy)

43 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER

(Clubs placed 1st, 2nd, 3'^d & 4th not promoted to Trophy, in Divisions of Leagues with direct promotion to Trophy Leagues and also clubs relegated from Trophy into Step 5 – clubs must have played in Trophy/Vase in previous season)

Ardley United – HEL/P (2) Ascot United – HEL/P (3) Ashford Town (Middx) – T Barton Town Old Boys – NCE/P (2) Boldmere St Michaels – MFA (2) Bristol Manor Farm – WES/P (2) Camberley Town FC - CC/P (2) Chertsey Town - T Colney Heath – SSM/P (3) Crawley Down Gatwick - T Deeping Rangers – UC/P (4) Eastbourne Town - T Enfield 1893 - EX/P (3) Epsom & Ewell – CC/P (3) Erith & Belvedere – T Erith Town - SCE/P (3) Felixstowe & Walton United - EAS/P (3) Folland Sports – WX/P (3) Gillingham Town - WES/P (3) Glossop North End – NWC/P (3) Gorleston – EAS/P (4) Guildford City - T

CC – Combined Counties – Prem Div EAS – Eastern Counties – Prem Div EX – Essex Senior – Prem Div HEL – Hellenic – Prem Div MFA – Midland Football Alliance NTH – Northern – Div 1 NCE – Northern Counties East – Prem Div NWC – North West Counties – Prem Div SCE – Southern Counties East – Prem Div SSM – Spartan South Midlands – Prem Div SX – Sussex County – Div 1 UC – United Counties – Prem Div WX – Wessex – Prem Div WES – Western – Prem Div Guisborough Town - NTH/1 (4) Handsworth Parramore - NCE/P (4) Haringey Borough – EX/P (2) Highmoor Ibis – HEL/P (4) Horsham YMCA - SX/1 (4) Huntingdon Town - UC/P (2) Littlehampton Town - SX/1 (3) Maine Road - NWC/P (4) Newport (IW) – WX/P (4) Odd Down – WES/P (4) Runcorn Linnets – NWC/P (2) Shildon - NTH/1 (3) St Margaretsbury – SSM/P (4) Tadcaster Albion – NCE/P (3) Thatcham Town – T Tower Hamlets – EX/P (4) Tunbridge Wells – SCE/P (4) Wakefield - T Waltham Forest - T Westfield - CC/P (4) Worksop Town - T