## THE FA TROPHY SEASON 2014-2015 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

## 24 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER

AFC Telford United

Aldershot Town FC

Alfreton Town FC

Altrincham FC

Barnet FC

Dover Athletic FC

Eastleigh FC

FC Halifax Town

Forest Green Rovers FC

Barnet FCForest Green Rovers FCTorquay United FCBraintree Town FCGateshead FCWelling United FCBristol Rovers FCGrimsby Town FCWoking FCChester FCKidderminster Harriers FCWrexham FC

## 44 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND QUALIFYING

AFC Fylde Ebbsfleet United FC North Ferriby United FC Barrow AFC Farnborough FC Oxford City FC

Lincoln City FC

Southport FC

Macclesfield Town FC

Nuneaton Town FC

Basingstoke Town FC Gainsborough Trinity FC Salisbury City FC
Bath City FC Gloucester City FC Solihull Moors FC
Bishop's Stortford FC Gosport Borough FC St Albans City FC

Bishop's Stortford FC
Boreham Wood FC
Boston United FC
Brackley Town FC
Bradford (Park Avenue) FC
Brishop's Stortford FC
Guiseley AFC
Guiseley AFC
Harrogate Town FC
Harrogate Town FC
Havant & Waterlooville FC
Haves & Yeading United FC
Stalybridge Celtic FC
Stockport County FC
Sutton United FC

Bromley FC Hednesford Town FC Tamworth FC

Chelmsford City FC Hemel Hempstead Town FC Wealdstone FC
Chorley FC Hyde FC Weston Super Mare FC
Colwyn Bay FC Leamington FC Whitehawk FC
Concord Rangers FC Lowestoft Town FC Worcester City FC

Concord Rangers FC Lowestoft Town FC
Eastbourne Borough FC Maidenhead United FC

## 72 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND QUALIFYING

AFC Hornchurch East Thurrock United FC Matlock Town FC
Arlesey Town FC Enfield Town FC Metropolitan Police FC
Ashton United FC FC United Of Manchester Nantwich Town FC
Banbury United FC Frickley Athletic FC Paulton Rovers FC

Barwell FC Frome Town FC Peacehaven & Telscombe FC

Belper Town FC Grantham Town FC Poole Town FC

Bideford AFC Grays Athletic FC Ramsbottom United FC
Biggleswade Town FC Halesowen Town FC Redditch United FC

Billericay Town FC Hampton & Richmond Borough FC Rushall Olympic FC
Blyth Spartans AFC Harrow Borough FC Skelmersdale United FC

Blyth Spartans AFC Harrow Borough FC Skelmersdale United FC Bognor Regis Town FC Hendon FC Slough Town FC

Burnham FC Hereford United FC St Neots Town FC
Bury Town FC Histon FC Stamford AFC
Buxton FC Hitchin Town FC Stourbridge FC
Combridge City FC Tophridge Appelo FC

Cambridge City FC Hungerford Town FC Tonbridge Angels FC Canvey Island FC Ilkeston FC Trafford FC

Chesham United FC King's Lynn Town FC Truro City FC
Chippenham Town FC Kingstonian FC VCD Athletic FC
Cirencester Town FC Leatherhead FC Weymouth FC
Corby Town FC Leiston FC Whitby Town FC
Curzon Ashton FC Lewes FC Wingate & Finchley FC

Curzon Ashton FC Lewes FC Wingate & Finchley FC
Dorchester Town FC Maidstone United FC Witham Town FC

Dulwich Hamlet FC Margate FC Witton Albion FC

Dunstable Town FC Marine FC Workington AFC