THE FA TROPHY SEASON 2014-2015 LIST OF 276 CLUBS ACCEPTED

AFC Fylde AFC Hayes AFC Hornchurch AFC Sudbury AFC Telford United AFC Totton Aldershot Town FC Alfreton Town FC Altrincham FC Arlesey Town FC Ashton United FC Aveley FC Aylesbury FC Aylesbury United FC Bamber Bridge FC **Banbury United FC** Barkingside FC Barnet FC Barrow AFC **Barton Rovers FC** Barwell FC **Bashley FC** Basingstoke Town FC Bath City FC **Beaconsfield SYCOB FC** Bedford Town FC **Bedworth United FC** Belper Town FC **Bideford AFC Biggleswade Town FC Billericay Town FC Bishop's Cleeve FC Bishop's Stortford FC** Blyth Spartans AFC **Bognor Regis Town FC** Boreham Wood FC **Boston United FC** Brackley Town FC Bradford (Park Avenue) FC **Braintree Town FC** Brentwood Town FC Bridgwater Town FC Brigg Town FC Brighouse Town FC - V Brightlingsea Regent FC - V **Bristol Rovers FC - FL Bromley FC Burgess Hill Town FC** Burnham FC **Burnham Ramblers FC** Burscough FC Bury Town FC **Buxton FC** Cambridge City FC Canvey Island FC

Carlton Town FC Carshalton Athletic FC Chalfont St Peter FC Chasetown FC Chatham Town FC Chelmsford City FC Chesham United FC **Cheshunt FC** Chester FC Chippenham Town FC Chipstead FC Chorlev FC Cinderford Town FC **Cirencester Town FC Clevedon Town FC Clitheroe FC** Coalville Town FC Colwyn Bay FC Concord Rangers FC Corby Town FC Corinthian Casuals FC Cray Wanderers FC Curzon Ashton FC Darlington 1883 FC Dartford FC Daventry Town FC Dereham Town FC Didcot Town FC Dorchester Town FC Dover Athletic FC Drovlsden FC **Dulwich Hamlet FC Dunstable Town FC** East Grinstead Town FC - V East Thurrock United FC Eastbourne Borough FC Eastleigh FC Ebbsfleet United FC Egham Town FC Enfield Town FC **Evesham United FC** Farnborough FC **Farsley AFC** Faversham Town FC FC Halifax Town FC United Of Manchester Fleet Town FC Folkestone Invicta FC Forest Green Rovers FC Frickley Athletic FC Frome Town FC Gainsborough Trinity FC Gateshead FC Gloucester City FC

Gloucester City FC Godalming Town FC

Goole AFC Gosport Borough FC Grantham Town FC Grays Athletic FC Great Wakering Rovers FC - V **Gresley FC** Grimsby Town FC **Guernsey FC Guiseley AFC** Halesowen Town FC Hampton & Richmond Borough FC Hanwell Town FC - V Harlow Town FC Harrogate Railway Athletic FC Harrogate Town FC Harrow Borough FC Hastings United FC Havant & Waterlooville FC Hayes & Yeading United FC Hednesford Town FC Hemel Hempstead Town FC Hendon FC Hereford United FC Herne Bay FC Heybridge Swifts FC Histon FC Hitchin Town FC Horsham FC Hungerford Town FC Hyde FC Hythe Town FC Ilkeston FC Kendal Town FC Kettering Town FC **Kidderminster Harriers FC** Kidsgrove Athletic FC King's Lynn Town FC Kingstonian FC Lancaster City FC Larkhall Athletic FC - V Leamington FC Leatherhead FC Leek Town FC Leighton Town FC Leiston FC Lewes FC Lincoln City FC Lincoln United FC Loughborough Dynamo FC Lowestoft Town FC Macclesfield Town FC Maidenhead United FC Maidstone United FC Maldon & Tiptree FC Mangotsfield United FC Margate FC Marine FC Market Drayton Town FC Marlow FC

Matlock Town FC Merstham FC Merthyr Town FC Metropolitan Police FC Mickleover Sports FC Mossley AFC Nantwich Town FC Needham Market FC New Mills FC Newcastle Town FC North Ferriby United FC North Greenford United FC North Leigh FC Northwich Victoria FC Northwood FC Norton United FC - V Nuneaton Town FC Ossett Albion FC Ossett Town FC Oxford City FC Padiham FC Paulton Rovers FC Peacehaven & Telscombe FC Poole Town FC Potters Bar Town FC Prescot Cables FC Radcliffe Borough FC Rainworth MW FC Ramsbottom United FC Ramsgate FC Redbridge FC Redditch United FC Redhill FC Romford FC Romulus FC Royston Town FC Rugby Town FC Rushall Olympic FC Salford City FC Salisbury City FC Scarborough Athletic FC Sheffield FC Sholing FC - V Shortwood United FC Sittingbourne FC Skelmersdale United FC Slough Town FC Soham Town Rangers FC Solihull Moors FC South Park FC - V Southport FC Spalding United FC - V Spennymoor Town FC - V St Albans City FC St Ives Town FC St Neots Town FC Stafford Rangers FC Staines Town FC Stalybridge Celtic FC

Stamford AFC Stockport County FC Stocksbridge Park Steels FC Stourbridge FC Stratford Town FC Sutton Coldfield Town FC Sutton United FC Swindon Supermarine FC Tamworth FC Taunton Town FC Thamesmead Town FC Three Bridges FC Thurrock FC Tilbury FC Tiverton Town FC Tividale FC - V Tonbridge Angels FC Tooting & Mitcham United FC **Torquay United FC - FL** Trafford FC Truro City FC Uxbridge FC VCD Athletic FC Waltham Abbey FC

Walton & Hersham FC Walton Casuals FC Wantage Town FC - V Ware FC Warrington Town FC Wealdstone FC Welling United FC Weston Super Mare FC Weymouth FC Whitby Town FC Whitehawk FC Whitstable Town FC Whyteleafe FC - V Wimborne Town FC Wingate & Finchley FC Witham Town FC Witton Albion FC Woking FC Worcester City FC Workington AFC Worthing FC Wrexham FC Wroxham FC Yate Town FC

Bold – indicates New Entry V – indicates New Entry from FA Vase FL – indicates New Entry from Football League