# THE SSE WOMEN'S FA CUP SEASON 2016-2017 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

### FA WSL 1 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIFTH ROUND PROPER

## FA WSL 2 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND PROPER

### 24 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER

Nuneaton Town LFC Forest Green Rovers LFC Blackburn Rovers LFC Bradford City Women's FC Fvlde Ladies FC Portsmouth FC Ladies C&K Basildon LFC Huddersfield Town LFC Queens Park Rangers LFC Cardiff City LFC Leicester City WFC Stoke City LFC Charlton Athletic LFC Lewes LFC Swindon Town LFC Coventry United LFC Middlesbrough LFC Tottenham Hotspur LFC West Bromwich Albion LFC Crystal Palace LFC Newcastle United WFC Derby County LFC Nottingham Forest LFC West Ham United LFC

Milton Keynes Dons LFC

### 48 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND QUALIFYING

Actonians LFC
AFC Wimbledon Ladies
Basingstoke Town LFC
Birmingham & West Midlands
Blackpool Wren Rovers LFC
Brighouse Town LFC
Brislington LFC
Brighouse Town LFC
Brighouse Town LFC
Brighouse Town LFC
Brislington LFC
Brighouse Gillingham LFC
Guiseley AFC Vixens
Hull City LFC
Ipswich Town LFC
Keynsham Town LFC
Larkhall Athletic LFC
Leeds LFC

Cambridge United Women FC
Cheltenham Town LFC
Chester-Le-Street Town LFC
Chichester City LFC
Liverpool Marshalls Feds LFC
Long Eaton United LFC
Loughborough Foxes LFC

Chorley LFC
Crewe Alexandra LFC
Denham United LFC
Enfield Town LFC
Loughborough Students WFC
Lowestoft Town LFC
Luton Town LFC
Maidenhead United LFC

Exeter City LFC

Mossley Hill LFC
Norwich City LFC
Plymouth Argyle LFC
Radcliffe Olympic LFC
Rotherham United LFC
Shanklin LFC
Solihull Ladies FC
Southampton Saints LFC
Sporting Khalsa LFC
St Nicholas LFC
Steel City Wanderers LFC

Morecambe LFC

Stevenage LFC
The New Saints LFC
Tranmere Rovers LFC
Wolverhampton Wanderers