Wiltshire FA Council 2020/21

Life Vice Presidents

Mr Malcolm Baldwin Mr Dennis Kilford

Lt Col Tony Davies

Mr Paul Fox (President) Mr Colin Newbury
Mr Richard Gardiner (Outgoing President) Mr Adrian Riddiford

League Representatives

Clive Archer (Chairman)

Craig Gorton

Swindon & District Sunday

North Wilts Youth League

Colin Kennerson Trowbridge & District
Ian Lycett Women's & Girls League

Tina McCosh Mid Wilts Youth League
No committee at present South Wilts Youth League

Richard Nelson Salisbury & District

Peter Lowe Chippenham & District

Colin Tewksbury Swindon & District Saturday Robert Cook Witlshire Senior League

Representative of Wiltshire Schools FA

Mr Tony Williams (nominated. Schools EGM summer)

Forces Representative

Nicholas Edwards

Representative of Wiltshire Referees Association

Ian Hailstone

Independent members	
Graham Barnes	
Steven Mitchell	
Tony Norton	
Terry McCosh	

Mr Keith Cooper Mr Ian Hibbard Mr Dave Phillips

Geographical Representative

North Mark Eburne

Central Vacant

South Vacant

Representative of Small Sided Football

Vacant

Representative of Senior Referees

Simon Hooper

Youth Council x 2

Vacant

Vacant

Walking Football Representative

Kevin Turner

Ability Counts Representative

Vacant