

Under 13 Cup Winners History

Between 2006 and 2011 the competition was sponsored by Tesco and known as the Tesco Under 13 Cup

Year	Winner	Year	Winner
2006	Wattsfield United YFC	2007	Wattsfield United YFC
2008	Ibis YFC	2009	Milnthorpe Town
2010	Wattsfield Wanderers JFC	2011	Ibis
2012	Wattsfield United YFC	2013	Wattsfield YFC
2014	Wattsfield United YFC	2015	Wattsfield YFC
2016	Milnthorpe & District JFC	2017	Wattsfield United
2018	Grange United	2020	Wattsfield United
2021	Swarthmoor	2022	Milnthorpe Town
2023	Wattsfield United		•