

## Under 13 Cup Match Officials History

(Known as the Tesco Under 13 Cup between 2005/2006 and 2010/2011 seasons)

Year	Referee	Assistant Referees
2006	J Jolly	C Marshall and M Hutt
2007	A Smith	P A McDonnell and B Leacock
2008	N Bateson	R Hoggarth and B Airey
2009	K Clancy	P Leonard and M Dugdale
2010	M Hutt	D O'Callaghan and R Cooper
2011	J Warner	Z Crosby-McCann and B Dodds
2012	C Rushton	J Tremeer and O Mills
2013	M Smith	M Pentz and A Meek
2014	D Ferguson	L Powell and N Dixon
		4 <sup>th</sup> L Ireland
2015	T James	L Dugdale and C Rushton
		4 <sup>th</sup> A Gaskarth
2016	C Mulhall	T James and J Wostear
		4 <sup>th</sup> P Rushton
2017	R Hammond	J Ireland and C Parker
		4 <sup>th</sup> C Pollard