



County FA Chair (FA Representative) Thura KT Win JP LLM FCMI MCIArb



Deputy Chair(Board Safeguarding Champion)
John Edwards



Director (Inclusion Advisory Group Chair) Steve Atkins



Chief Executive (Ex-Officio) Ken Benham



Director (Human Resources + Board Safety Champion) Michelle Clark



Director (Facilities) Charles Dudley



Senior Independent Director (Governance) Julie Nerney



Director(Commercial)
Georgia Rooney



Director (Refereeing) Richard Sargeant



Director(Development)
Elizabeth Symons



Director (Strategy) Steve Walker



Director (Finance) Jack Woolsey