THE COUNCIL AND STAFF

Surrey Football Association has a full-time Office available Monday to Friday from 9.00am to 5.00pm, which does not close over the lunchtime period. Enquiries of a general nature should, in the first instance, be directed to the Office, particularly in regard to disciplinary matters.

The staff will do all they can to assist you.

Surrey FA:

Telephone: 01372 373543

Email: info@surreyfa.com

Website: www.surreyfa.com

Surrey FA Education

Telephone: 01372 373543

Email: education@surreyfa.com





SURREY FA STAFF

Chief Executive
Sally Lockyer

Head of Operations

Andrew Dickinson

01372 384 745

Email: Andrew.Dickinson@SurreyFA.com

Business Support Officer

Anne-Marie Cliffe

01372 384 190

Email: Anne-Marie.Cliffe@SurreyFA.com

Business Support Assistant

Danielle Boyd

01372 387 095

Email: Danielle.Boyd@SurreyFA.com

Finance Department

Head of Finance

Nicola Novell

01372 387 091

Email: Nicola.Novell@SurreyFA.com

Football Services

Head of Governance & Discipline

David Miller

Tel: 01372 384 741 | 07739 982 353

Email: David.Miller@SurreyFA.com

Competitions Officer

Bob Dick

Tel: 01372 384 743

Email: Bob.Dick@SurreyFA.com

Case Officer

Zack Hilliard-Winyard

Tel: 01372 384 197

Email: Zack.Hilliard-Winyard@SurreyFA.com

Case Officer

Richard Garland

Tel: 01372 384 748

Email: Richard. Garland@SurreyFA.com

Head of Marketing & Communications

Josh Symmonds

01372 384 742 | 07809 409 215

Email: Josh.Symmonds@SurreyFA.com

Marketing Assistant

Emily France

01372 384 1922 | 07739 981 960

Email: Emily.France@SurreyFA.com

Digital Marketing Intern

James Major

Email: James.Major@SurreyFA.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Phil Rendell

Tel: 01372 387 090 | 07939 538 632

Email: Safeguarding@SurreyFA.com

Designated Safeguarding Assistant

Nicola Gould

Tel: 01372 384 746 | 07562 689 683

Email: Safeguarding@SurreyFA.com

Facilities Department

Facilities Duty Manager

Jamie McGregor

Tel: 01372 373 543

Email: Meadowbank@SurreyFA.com

Facilities Duty Manager

Dominic Fairhurst

Tel: 01372 373 543

Email: Meadowbank@SurreyFA.com





STAFF, COUNCIL AND COMMITTEES

Head of Football Development (Facilities & Investment Lead)

Emma Barnes

Tel: 01372 384 744 | 07961 475 213 Email: Emma.Barnes@SurreyFA.com

Senior Football Development Officer (Male Lead)
Rob Bryant

Tel: 01372 384 194 | 07740 724 832 Email: Rob.Bryant@SurreyFA.com

Football Development Officer (Female Lead)

Emma Eaton

Tel: 01372 384 747 | 07961 853 747 Email: Emma.Eaton@SurreyFA.com

Football Development Officer (Clubs Lead)

Dominic Belcher

Tel: 01372 384 195 | 07917 392 823 Email: Dominic.Belcher@SurreyFA.com

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion (EDI) Officer

Eve Roberts

Tel: 01372 384 749 | 07976 121 182 Email: Eve.Roberts@SurreyFA.com Referee Development Officer

Craig Hicks

Tel: 01372 387 094 | 07943 848 185 Email: Craig.Hicks@SurreyFA.com

Referee Development Assistant

Harry Yellen

Tel: 01372 384 196 | 07591 383 454 Email: Ashley.Gumbrell@SurreyFA.com

Football Development Officer (Workforce)

Helen Ogle

Tel: 01372 384 092 | 07535 464 186 Email: Helen.Ogle@SurreyFA.com

Football Development Apprentice

Harry Mark

Tel: 01372 384 193

Email: Harry.Mark@SurreyFA.com

Facilities & Investment Officer

Ben Hughes

Tel: 01372 384 191 | 07562 689 684 Email: Ben.Hughes@SurreyFA.com

Football Development & Management

Intern

Athreya Raman

Email: Athreya.Raman@SurreyFA.com

SURREY FA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Alex Warner - Chair

Yvonne Rees - Senior Independent Director

Soye Briggs - Vice Chair

Nick Drew - Finance Director

William Douglas - Independent Non-Executive Director

Lizzie Liebenhalls - Independent Non-Executive Director

Victor Olisa - Independent Non-Executive Director

Ray Lewis - President (Board Observer)





SURREY FA COUNTY MEMBERS

Life Vice-Presidents

Honorary Vice-Presidents

Len Akehurst
Brian Brackpool
Brian Carroll
Bryan Cole
Bryan Croucher
Bernard Flint
Dermot Hennessy
Alan Holmes
W.W. Howard
Mike Jermey
Roy Lomax
John Owen
Sheila Pink
Les Smith

D.J.F. Alldridge MBE Ray Regester

Honorary Members

Keith Boanas Robert Brown Alan Clarke Ray Cotton Pam Lomax Michael Short Robert Stace Brian Wakefield

Vice-Presidents

F.G. Stepney Bryan Yaxley John Young

Richard Ireson Malcolm Randall Surrey FA Ambassador

Martin Tyler





SURREY FA WORKING GROUPS

Inclusion Advisory Group

Chair:

Riz Rehman

Members:

Andrew Dickinson, Emma O'Connor, Soye Briggs, Mac Alonge, John Wallis, Cigdem Turkan, Josie Jones, Victor Olisa, Kate Budd, Graham Keable.

Surrey FA Youth Forum

Chair:

Emma Clarke

Staff Member Responsible: Helen Ogle

Members:

Isaac Nsubuga - Vice Chair

Anand Karia - Workforce Champion

Conor McCrudden - Welfare Champion

Jack Marney - Marketing & Communications Champion

Joshua Kelly - Events Champion

Megan Casse - Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Champion

Nayan Limbu - Sustainability Champion





