## THE BUILDBASE FA VASE SEASON 2020-2021 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

## 30 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND PROPER

(Previous season's Clubs playing in Fourth Round Proper)

Atherstone Town FC

Binfield FC Bitton AFC

Bradford Town FC
Buckland Athletic FC
Chatham Town FC
Christchurch FC
Consett AFC
Corinthian FC
Coventry United FC
Deal Town FC

Eynesbury Rovers FC

Glebe FC

Hebburn Town FC Kirkley & Pakefield FC Leighton Town FC
Longridge Town FC
Lutterworth Town FC
Newark Flowserve FC
Plymouth Parkway FC
Sporting Khalsa FC
Stockton Town FC
Stowmarket Town FC
Sutton Common Rovers FC

Vauxhall Motors FC Walsall Wood FC

West Auckland Town FC Woodbridge Town FC Worcester City FC Wroxham FC

## 31 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER

(Previous season's Clubs playing in Third Round Proper not progressing to Fourth Round Proper)

AFC Mansfield AFC Uckfield Town Ascot United FC Bridgwater Town FC Bridlington Town FC Congleton Town FC

Cribbs FC

Eastbourne Town FC Falmouth Town AFC

FC Clacton

Grimsby Borough FC Hamworthy United FC Heanor Town FC Lancing FC Lower Breck FC Lye Town FC Malvern Town FC Newcastle Benfield FC Newhaven FC

Newport Pagnell Town FC Roman Glass St George FC

Shepshed Dynamo FC

Southall FC Stansted FC

Stanway Rovers FC Tavistock AFC Welling Town FC

Wellingborough Town FC

Westfields FC

Wythenshawe Town FC Yorkshire Amateur FC