Name	Type of Council Member
Alf Brown	Externally recruited
Bobby Bernini	Externally recruited
Peter Barnes	Externally recruited
Russell Howes	Externally recruited
Duncan Hart	Externally recruited
Lester Newham	Externally recruited
Liberatore Di Cesare	Externally recruited
William Neicho	Externally recruited
Christopher Conroy	Externally recruited
Dave Hooker	Externally recruited
David Lando	Externally recruited
Graham Harknett	Externally recruited
Karen Greene	Externally recruited
Martynas Stonkus	Externally recruited
Aroz Mia	Externally recruited
Jennifer Athill	Externally recruited
Jo Hind	Externally recruited
John McCulloch	Externally recruited
Louise Dorling	Externally recruited
Louise McGing	Externally recruited
Michael Chard	Externally recruited
Nahimul Islam	Externally recruited
Ruth Heppinstall	Externally recruited
Yasmin Hussain	Externally recruited
Bethany Archer	Externally recruited
Ray Ansah	Externally recruited
Tosin Adeneye	Externally recruited
Abigail Ingram	Externally recruited
Hoccine Tachoukaft	Externally recruited
Farouk Mohammed	Externally recruited
Serkan Poyraz	Externally recruited
Mark Deveney	Externally recruited
Jordan Nelson-Hall	Externally recruited
Marcel Matthew	Externally recruited
Shahid Malji	Externally recruited
Derwent Jaconelli	Externally recruited
Nicholas Bearham	Externally recruited
Anita Poulman	Externally recruited
Alex Rowe	Externally recruited
Gemma Watson	Externally recruited
Colin Reed	Externally recruited
Rebecca Greaves	Externally recruited (starts in Jan 2021)
Luke Thomson	Externally recruited
Alex Turnbull	Externally recruited
Oren Flynn	Externally recruited
Imrul Gazi	Externally recruited
Mandy Okeye	Externally recruited
Lewis Styles	Externally recruited

Name	Type of Council Member
David Richbell	President
David Melibeli	resident
Cyril Rebak	Life members
Robert Henderson	Life members
Graham Taylor	Life-members
Granam rayion	Life members
Kevin Wilmot	Vice-Presidents (new)
Edward Webb	Vice-Presidents (new)
John Taylor	Vice-Presidents (new)
Atik Ahmed	Vice-Presidents (new)
Michael Burke	Vice-Presidents (new)
Alex Sanchez-Buitrago	Vice-Presidents (new)
Roger Fox	Vice-Presidents (new)
Yashmin Harun	Vice-Presidents (new)
Drew Patterson	Vice-Presidents (new)
Ian Wallis	Vice-Presidents (new)
	,
Graham Etchell	Vice-Presidents (current up to 31 March 2021)
Clive Coleman	Vice-Presidents (current up to 31 March 2021)
Colin Wheeler	Vice-Presidents (current up to 31 March 2021)
David Wolff	Vice-Presidents (current up to 31 March 2021)
George Dorling	Vice-Presidents (current up to 31 March 2021)
Harry Whipple	Vice-Presidents (current up to 31 March 2021)
Ian Yearwood	Vice-Presidents (current up to 31 March 2021)
Tony Sharples	Vice-Presidents (current up to 31 March 2021)
Alan Clarke	Youth Life Vice-Presidents
Brian Jolly	Youth Life Vice-Presidents
John Auger	Youth Life Vice-Presidents
Anthony Gillard	Honorary Vice-President
Cliff Seely	Honorary Vice-President
Jeff Burnige	Honorary Vice-President
Lockie Bramzell	Honorary Vice-President
Martin Oakley	Honorary Vice-President
Ray Blackman	Honorary Vice-President
Alexander Chew	Honorary Vice-President
Alan Nathan	Honorary Vice-President
Brian Gibbons	Honorary Vice-President
Brian Seymour	Honorary Vice-President
David Finn	Honorary Vice-President
Fred White	Honorary Vice-President
John Toyne	Honorary Vice-President
lan Burke	Honorary Vice-President
Anthony Gilbey	Honorary Vice-President