# **Hertfordshire FA**



# **Committee Structure**

(as at 31 March 2022)

# **Board of Directors**

Chair: Graham Phillips Vice Chair: Brian Curtis Finance Director: *Vacant* Andy Braithwaite Tony Eden Tony Butler (Acting Finance Director STC) Paul Mallett Greg Heaton (Independent) Rishi Doshi (Independent) Georgina Fenwick-Morris (Independent) Caroline Overton (Independent)

Also in attendance: Karl Lingham, Chief Executive Officer and Rob Smith, Company Secretary

# Senior Leadership Team (reports to Board)

Graham Phillips (Chair) Brian Curtis (Vice Chair) Paul Mallett (FA Representative) Karl Lingham – CEO Rob Smith – Head of Commercial & Operations

# Finance Sub Committee (reports to Board)

Tony Butler (Acting Chair/Finance Director) Karl Lingham – CEO Rob Smith – Deputy CEO Marianna Okoh - Finance Officer Paul Mallett Peter Waller Graham Phillips – (Ex-Offico)

# Risk Management Committee (reports to Board)

Brian Curtis (Chair) Tony Eden Caroline Overton Karl Lingham – CEO Rob Smith – Deputy CEO

# CFC Committee (reports to Board)

Greg Heaton (Chair) Graham Phillips Tony Butler – Acting Finance Director Andy Braithwaite Karl Lingham – CEO Rob Smith – Deputy CEO Mark Liddiard

# Inclusion Advisory Group (IAG) (reports to Board)

Chair (TBC) Mary Pacitti Bal Singh Mark Collins Tracy Light

#### NB. All Committee Meetings to be held on Monday evening

Board Meetings to commence at 6.00pm unless otherwise agreed. Other Committee meetings to commence at 7.30 pm unless otherwise agreed.

#### Executive (Emergency) Committee (reports to Council)

Chair Vice-Chair FA Representative

#### **Membership Committee**

Chair Vice-Chair Acting Finance Director FA Representative Council Elected Directors (4)

#### **Competitions Committee**

Tony Butler (Chair) Paddy Donovan – Competitions Secretary Jamie Cooper – Assistant Competitions Secretary Steve Trulock Keith Hicks Peter Waller Tony Eden Referees Committee Representative Women's & Girls Committee Representative Youth Committee Representative Graham Phillips (Ex-Offico)

# **Referees Committee (Promotions & Appointments)**

Richard Dowden (Chair)Bob SpoonerDerek FrenchAlan WilsonSuresh PulandaranCharlie Willson – Hertfordshire Referees Association RepresentativeCompetitions Committee Representative

### **Referees Recruitment, Retention & Development Committee**

Ian Corner (Chair)	
Richard Dowden	Lynn McGregor
Russell Jones	Colin Sherwood
Chris Scott	Mark Mellor
Paul Mallett (Ex-Offico)	

#### **Youth Committee**

Chair – Keith Pollard	
Andy Braithwaite	Madeline Hurley
Keith Pollard	Andy Ellis
Stephen Neville	Mid Herts Rural Minor League Representative
Sam Mardle	Royston Crow Youth League Representative
Drew Tyler	West Herts Youth League Representative
Grant Hegley	Paul Mallett (Ex-Offico)
	- ·

#### Adult League Committee

Ted Collie (Chair)
Bob Cleverly
Les Crabtree
Scott Patmore
Steve Murless
Brian Curtis (Ex-Offico)

West Herts League Representative East Herts Corinthian League Representative Berkhamsted Sunday League Representative Terry Reed North West Essex Sunday League

#### Women's & Girls Committee

Mary Pacitti (Chair)	
Cathryn Henry	Michelle Chandler
Denise Wells	Cassie Goodson
Stuart Biddle	Karen Stephanou
Sian Williams	Haley Wood Thompson
Dani Toyn	Joanne Horwood
Graham Phillips (Ex-Offico)	