BISHOP AUCKLAND HEART FOUNDATION CUP 2020/21

CLUB NAME

Bishop Auckland Bay Horse Blues Bishop Juniors Pavillion Bowburn

Brandon Sports Club Chester le Street Hilda Park Chilton & Windlestone WMC

Darlington R.A. Sunday

Darlington Skerne Park

Dunston Holmeside Hall

Durham County

Easington Lane WMC

Easington Leather Cap

Ferryhill Celtic

Ferryhill Dynamos

Ferryhill Rangers

Gateshead Leam Rangers (Sun) Gateshead Thomas Wilson WMC

Houghton Town

Kelloe Youth

Newton Aycliffe Sports Club

Newton Aycliffe WMC Big Club

Seaham Parkside Club

Sherburn (Sun)

South Hetton Cricket Club

Waldridge Park (Sunday)

Whickham Coachman

Witton Gilbert Club

Witton Park Rose & Crown

Sedgefield St Edmunds

Gateshead Belle Vue

Gateshead Leam Lane WMC

Garrison Red Star

Langley Park

Gainford X-Keys

Staindrop Wheatsheaf

Toft Hill Three Tuns

Coundon WMC

Bishop Auckland Sports Bar

Consett Top Club

Murton Colliery