



Durham County FA

Bishop Auckland Heart Foundation Cup 2019/2020

Entries

CLUB NAME

Bishop Auckland Bay Horse

Bishop Auckland Bay Horse Blues

Bishop Auckland Sports Bar

Bishop Juniors FC Pavillion

Bowburn

Brandon Sports Club

Chester le Street Hilda Park

Chester le Street The Sticky Wicket RAR

Chilton & Windlestone WMC

Consett Top Club

Coundon WMC

Coxhoe Red Lion

Darlington RA

Durham County

Easington Lane WMC

Ferryhill Celtic

Ferryhill Dynamos

Framwellgate Moor WMC

Gainford X Keys

Garrison Red Star

Gateshead Leam Rangers

Gateshead Sherrif Hill Three Tuns

Gateshead Thomas Wilson

Houghton Town

Kirk Merrington Half Moon

Langley Park

Lumley Snooks

Middlestone Moor Masons Arms

Murton Colliery

Newton Aycliffe Round House (was Navy Club)

Newton Aycliffe Sports Club

Newton Aycliffe WMC Big Club

Pelton Crown

Sedgefield St Edmunds

Sherburn

Shildon Elm Road WMC





South Hetton Cricket Club
Spennymoor The Ash Tree
Staindrop Wheatsheaf
Stillington The Royal
Stockton RSD
Toft Hill Three Tuns
Waldridge Park (Sunday)
Washington Westwood
Wearhead United
West Auckland The Club
West Auckland Tunns Sunday
Whickham Highwayman
Willington Queens
Witton Gilbert Club
Witton Park Rose & Crown



