DURHAM FA TROPHY



ENTRIES 2018/19 SEASON

Annfield Plain

Boldon CA

Coxhoe Athletic

Darlington Railway Athletic

Darlington Town

Durham United

Gateshead Leam Rangers (WEAR)

Gateshead Rutherford

Hartlepool (Wearside)

Hebburn Town Reserves

Horden Community Welfare

Gateshead FC 'A'

Gateshead Rutherford

South Shields Harton and Westoe C.W.

Stockton West End 'A'

Sunderland Silksworth Colliery Welfare

Sunderland West End

West Auckland Tunns

Wolviston