<u>Durham County FA</u> <u>Bishop Auckland Heart Foundation Charity Cup</u> <u>2017 – 2018</u>



Second Round - Sunda	y 25 th Februar	y 2018 - Kick Off 10.30am
----------------------	----------------------------	---------------------------

33	Willington Queens	V	Ch Le Street Garden Farm Rar
34	Ferryhill Celtic	V	Peases West Sports Club
35	Pelaw Grange Dogs	V	Darlington Skerne Park
36	Houghton Town	V	Washington Cross Keys
37	Darlington Albion	V	Bishop Auckland Sports Bar
38	Sherburn FC	V	Witton Park Rose & Crown
39	Chester Le Street Hilda Park	V	Coundon Miners Arms
40	Sedgefield St. Edmunds	V	Durham County

First Round – Sunday 17th December 2017 - Kick Off 10:30am

17	Coundon Miners Arms	1	V	1	Middlestone Moor Masons Arms	
(Coundon Miners Arms Won 4 – 3 On Penalties)						
18	Pittington		∨ (И	/alkover)	Darlington Albion	
19	Sedgefield St. Edmunds	3	V	1	Ushaw Moor Cricket Club	
20	Sedgefield Social Club	0	V	6	Durham County	
21	Chilton & Windlestone WMC	1	V	5	Sherburn FC	
22	Bishop Auckland Sports Bar	6	V	0	Spennymoor The Voltigeur	
23	Pelaw Grange Dogs	0	V	0	Easington Lane W.M.C.	
(Pelaw Grange Dogs Won 4 – 1 on Penalties)						
24	Witton Gilbert Club	4	V	5	Darlington Skerne Park	
25	Ferryhill Celtic	3	V	2	Ferryhill Dynamoes	
26	Witton Park Rose & Crown	7	V	1	Dubmire WMC	
27	West Auckland Tunns	1	V	6	Washington Cross Keys	
28	Coundon Durham Ox	0	V	4	Houghton Town	
29	Framwellgate Moor WMC	1	V	3	Peases West Sports Club	
30	Willington Queens	4	V	1	Gainford Cross Keys	
31	Langley Park FC	1	V	10	Chester Le Street Hilda Park	
32	Ch Le Street Garden Farm RAR	8	V	3	Stillington The Royal	

Preliminary Round – Sunday 12th November 2017 - Kick Off 10:30am

1	Chester Le Street Park Inn	1	V	8	Chilton & Windlestone Wmc		
2	Sacriston Shoes	0	V	5	Pittington		
3	Darlington Skerne Park	1	V	1	Thornaby Oddfellows		
	(Darlington Skerne Park Won 5 – 4 On Penalties)						
4	Easington Lane WMC	9	V	1	Bowburn FC		
5	Coundon Durham Ox	10	V	1	Darlington Whitehorse		
6	Darlington Albion	(Walkover)	V		Chester Le Street Blackhorse		
7	B A Sports Bar (Walkover)		V		Coxhoe Red Lion		
8	Witton Gilbert Club	2	V	1	Bishop Middleham		
9	Framwellgate Moor WMC	3	V	1	New Brancepeth WMC		
10	Pelaw Grange Dogs	3	V	2	Darlington RA SSG		
11	Stillington The Royal	7	V	1	Toft Hill Three Tuns		
12	Washington Cross Keys	2	V	2	Brandon Sports Club		

(Washington Cross Keys Won 4 – 2 On Penalties)

13	Durham Woodman	1	V	5	Willington Queens
14	Sherburn FC	12	V	0	Shildon Three Tuns
15	Spennymoor The Ash Tree	1	V	2	Dubmire WMC
16	Chester Le Street Hilda Park	6	V	3	Kirk Merrington Half Moon

Byes: (17) Chester Le Street Garden Farm Rar, (18) Coundon Miners Arms, (19) Durham County, (20) Ferryhill Celtic, (21) Ferryhill Dynamoes, (22) Gainford Cross Keys, (23) Houghton Town, (24) Langley Park Fc, (25) Middlestone Moor Masons Arms, (26) Peases West Sports Club, (27) Sedgefield Social Club, (28) Sedgefield St. Edmunds, (29) Spennymoor The Voltigeur, (30) Tindale Wmc, (31) Ushaw Moor Cricket Club, (32) Witton Park Rose & Crown

It is the HOME teams responsibility to ensure that they make contact with their opponents and the Referee at least SEVEN DAYS prior to the fixture and that the Assistant Referees are NOT impeded in carrying out their duties.

All acknowledgements in relation to referees MUST be received within SEVEN DAYS of issue of the draw.

Match Officials Fees: Referees £25.00, Assistant Referees £20.00 (inclusive of travel).

The HOME team is responsible for ALL fees.

The Home team is responsible in ensuring that the result is at hand immediately after the game and this can be done by telephone (0191) 3872929, email John.Topping@DurhamFA.com or text 07721 401192.

Any last minute emergencies OUTSIDE OF OFFICE HOURS (9.00AM – 5.00PM MONDAY TO FRIDAY) – contact John Topping on 07721401192.

<u>Dates for Next Rounds: Sunday 17th December 2017, Sunday 21st January 2017, Sunday 25th February 2018, Sunday 25th March 2018</u>