DCFA BISHOP AUCKLAND HEART FOUNDATION CHARITY CUP 21/22 Preliminary Round – Sunday 5th September 2021 Kick Off 10.30am

1	Chester le Street Hilda Park		V		Darlington RA			
(Played September 12 th)								
2	Willington Black Horse	2	V	2	Gainford X-Keys			
(Gainford won 3 – 2 on penalties)								
3	Darlington White Horse	4	V	5	Newton Aycliffe WMC Big Club			
4	Toft Hill Three Tuns	2	V	0	Witton Gilbert			
5	Belmont Club	2	V	2	Stillington The Royal			
	(Belmont won 4 – 3 on penalties)							
6	Ferryhill Greyhound		V		Belmont United			
(Ferryhill Greyhound Progress To Next round)								
7	Waldridge Park	4	V	0	Bishop Middleham			
8	Consett Top Club	0	V	2	West Cornforth Square & Compass			
9	Brandon Sports Club	9	V	1	Langley Park FC Second			
10	Belmont United Travellers Rest	•	V		Bishop Auckland Sports Bar			
(Belmont United Travellers Rest progress to next round)								
11	Leeholme	5	V	0	Chilton & Windlestone WMC			
12	West Rainton	1	V	1	Easington Welfare			
	(Easing	gton W	/elfare v	von 5 – 4	4 on penalties)			
13	Gateshead Leam Lane WMC	2	V	3	Houghton Town			
14	Coxhoe Red Lion	6	V	2	Middlestone Moor Masons Arms			
15	Seaham Parkside	0	V	7	Sedgefield St Edmunds			
16	Ferryhill Celtic	1	V	4	South Hetton Cricket Club			
17	Newton Aycliffe Roundhouse	0	V	1	Bishop Auckland Bay Horse Blues			
18	North Bitchburn Red Lions		V		Darlington Deacon			
(Played on 12 th September)								
19	Darlington Slaters Arms		V		Crook Town Rangers			
	(Crook	Town	Ranger	s Progre	ss To The Next Round)			
20	Spennymoor The Ash Tree	0	V	11	Sherburn			
21	Darlington Skerne Park	1	V	3	Shildon Institute AFC			
22	Kelloe		V		Durham County			
(Durham County FC Progress To Next Round)								
23	Murton Colliery	6	V	0	Gateshead Thomas Wilson			
24	S'moor Town Neil Adams Sport	:s 2	V	3	Darlington Young Bulls			
25	Darlington Brinkburn		V		Ferryhill Rangers			
(Ferryhill Rangers Progress To Next Round)								
26	Easington Lane WMC		V		Stockton Portrack			
(Played on 26 th September)								
27	Bishop Juniors Pavillion	2	V	0	West Auckland Sports Bar			

Byes: (28) Coundon WMC, (29) Darlington Rolling Mill, (30) Ferryhill Dynamos, (31) Middleton Wanderers, (32) Witton Park Rose & Crown

First Round – Sunday 3rd October 2021 Kick Off 10.30am

Gainford X-Keys	V	Middleton Wanderers
Toft Hill Three Tuns	V	Witton Park Rose & Crown
Easington Lane WMC or	V	Waldridge Park
Stockton Portrack		
Ferryhill Rangers	V	Belmont Club
Leeholme	V	Bishop Juniors Pavillion
Sedgefield St Edmunds	V	South Hetton Cricket Club
Shildon Institute AFC	V	North Bitchburn Red Lions or
		Darlington Deacon
Bishop Auckland Bay Horse Blues	V	Chester le Street Hilda Park or
		Darlington RA
Newton Aycliffe WMC Big Club	V	Ferryhill Dynamos
	Toft Hill Three Tuns Easington Lane WMC or Stockton Portrack Ferryhill Rangers Leeholme Sedgefield St Edmunds Shildon Institute AFC Bishop Auckland Bay Horse Blues	Toft Hill Three Tuns v Easington Lane WMC or v Stockton Portrack Ferryhill Rangers v Leeholme v Sedgefield St Edmunds v Shildon Institute AFC v Bishop Auckland Bay Horse Blues v

37	Crook Town Rangers	V	Coxhoe Red Lion
38	Brandon Sports Club	V	Darlington Young Bulls
39	Houghton Town	V	West Cornforth Square & Compass
40	Easington Welfare	V	Sherburn
41	Murton Colliery	V	Ferryhill Greyhound
42	Durham County	V	Coundon WMC
43	Darlington Rolling Mill	V	Belmont United Travellers Rest

<u>Date of Second Round – Sunday 14th November 2021 (16 teams)</u>
<u>Date of Third Round – Sunday 5th December 2021 (8 teams)</u>
<u>Date of Semi Finals – Sunday 23rd January 2022</u>